How to Watch The Colorado Buffaloes Live Without Cable

Colorado Buffaloes

You can stream The Colorado Buffaloes college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Our Pick

fuboTV

We recommend fuboTV for viewers in the Denver, CO area. It has 20 of the remaining Colorado Buffaloes games this season.

Budget Pick

Sling TV

Sling TV is a great budget option for viewers in the Denver, CO area. It has 19 of the remaining Colorado Buffaloes games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40
2017-2018 Season
Colorado Buffaloes

games
20 
games

games

games

games
19 
games
19 
games

games

games
20 
games

games

games

games
19 
games
19 
games

games
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
@ Northern Colorado
Fri, Nov 10 at 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
@ Denver
Tue, Nov 14 at 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
@ Air Force
Sun, Nov 26 at 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
v. Colorado State
Sat, Dec 2 at 11:00 AM
AT&T SportsNet - - - - - - - -
@ New Mexico
Wed, Dec 6 at 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
v. Xavier
Sat, Dec 9 at 3:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
@ San Diego State
Tue, Dec 12 at 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
@ South Dakota State
Fri, Dec 15 at 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
v. Iowa
Fri, Dec 22 at 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - -
v. Oregon State
Fri, Dec 29 at 9:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Oregon
Sun, Dec 31 at 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
@ Arizona State
Thu, Jan 4 at 6:30 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
@ Arizona
Sat, Jan 6 at 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
@ Washington State
Thu, Jan 18 at 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
@ Washington
Sat, Jan 20 at 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
v. Arizona
Thu, Jan 25 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
v. Arizona State
Sat, Jan 27 at 6:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Utah
Fri, Feb 2 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
@ California
Wed, Feb 7 at 9:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Stanford
Sun, Feb 11 at 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
v. Washington State
Thu, Feb 15 at 9:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
v. Washington
Sat, Feb 17 at 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
@ USC
Wed, Feb 21 at 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
@ UCLA
Sun, Feb 25 at 2:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Utah
Sat, Mar 3 at 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -