How to Watch The Colorado Buffaloes Live Without Cable

You can stream The Colorado Buffaloes college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Colorado Buffaloes
Denver, CO

We recommend Sling TV for most viewers in the Denver, CO area.
You'll be able to watch most Colorado Buffaloes games and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Sling TVSling TVSling TV
Sling Orange + Blue $40Sling Blue $25Sling Orange $25
^ Sports Extra $10^ Sports Extra $10^ Sports Extra $5
$50 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$35 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$30 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com
$35 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com
$30 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
-
Fox Sports 1
ESPNU
-
ESPNU
ESPNU
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
BET
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
E!
-
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
-
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
-
FX
FXX
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Denver, COFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Fox Sports 1-
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Colorado Buffaloes Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Denver, CO
MDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Northern Colorado
Fri, Nov 10 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Denver
Tue, Nov 14 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Air Force
Sun, Nov 26 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Colorado State
Sat, Dec 2 11:00 AM
AT&T SportsNet-------
New Mexico
Wed, Dec 6 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Xavier
Sat, Dec 9 3:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
San Diego State
Tue, Dec 12 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
South Dakota State
Fri, Dec 15 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Iowa
Fri, Dec 22 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $50≥ $45--
Oregon State
Fri, Dec 29 9:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Oregon
Sun, Dec 31 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Arizona State
Thu, Jan 4 6:30 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Arizona
Sat, Jan 6 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Washington State
Thu, Jan 18 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Washington
Sat, Jan 20 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Arizona
Thu, Jan 25 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Arizona State
Sat, Jan 27 6:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Utah
Fri, Feb 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
California
Wed, Feb 7 9:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Stanford
Sun, Feb 11 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Washington State
Thu, Feb 15 9:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Washington
Sat, Feb 17 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
USC
Wed, Feb 21 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
UCLA
Sun, Feb 25 2:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Utah
Sat, Mar 3 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-

Live TV Streaming Pages