How to Watch The College of Charleston Cougars Live Without Cable

You can stream The College of Charleston Cougars college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch College of Charleston Cougars

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some College of Charleston Cougars games and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVPlayStation VueYouTube TV
Hulu Live TVCoreYouTube TV
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Get $10 off your first two months with Core Plan Expires 6/18

CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
truTV
truTV
truTV
A&E
-
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$20$25$40
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
truTV-^
$5
Full Matchmaker Comparison

College of Charleston Cougars Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$20$25$40
Siena
Fri, Nov 10 7:00 PM
CAA.TV-------
Wichita State
Mon, Nov 13 9:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
Charlotte
Sat, Nov 18 7:00 PM
UNC Charlotte TV-------
Cal Poly
Wed, Nov 22 4:00 PM
GCI Cable-Alaska-------
Sam Houston State
Thu, Nov 23 9:30 PM
GCI Cable-Alaska-------
Alaska-Anchorage
Sat, Nov 25 6:30 PM
GCI Cable-Alaska-------
Western Carolina
Thu, Nov 30 7:00 PM
CAA.TV-------
High Point
Mon, Dec 4 7:00 PM
CAA.TV-------
North Greenville
Sun, Dec 10 2:00 PM
CAA.TV-------
Rhode Island
Sat, Dec 16 4:00 PM
YurView-New England-------
South Carolina State
Tue, Dec 19 7:00 PM
CAA.TV-------
Towson
Sat, Dec 30 4:00 PM
CAA.TV-------
Delaware
Tue, Jan 2 7:00 PM
CAA.TV-------
Drexel
Fri, Jan 5 7:00 PM
CAA.TV-------
Towson
Sun, Jan 7 2:00 PM
CAA.TV-------
UNC Wilmington
Thu, Jan 18 7:00 PM
CAA.TV-------
Hofstra
Sat, Jan 20 4:00 PM
CBS College Sports Live-------
Delaware
Thu, Jan 25 7:00 PM
BlueHens.com-------
James Madison
Sat, Jan 27 3:00 PM
CAA.TV-------
Northeastern
Thu, Feb 1 7:00 PM
CAA.TV-------
Hofstra
Sat, Feb 3 7:00 PM
CAA.TV-------
William & Mary
Thu, Feb 8 7:00 PM
CAA.TV-------
Drexel
Sat, Feb 10 4:00 PM
CAA.TV-------
UNC Wilmington
Sat, Feb 17 7:00 PM
CBS College Sports Live-------
Elon
Thu, Feb 22 7:00 PM
CAA.TV-------
William & Mary
Sat, Feb 24 2:00 PM
CAA.TV-------
Auburn
Fri, Mar 16 7:30 PM
truTV-^
$5

Live TV Streaming Pages