How to Watch The Cincinnati Bearcats Live Without Cable

Cincinnati Bearcats

You can stream The Cincinnati Bearcats college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Our Pick

DIRECTV NOW

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Cincinnati, OH area. It has 29 of the remaining Cincinnati Bearcats games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
2017-2018 Season
Cincinnati Bearcats
29 
games
10 
games
24 
games

games
29 
games
17 
games

games
29 
games

games
29 
games
10 
games
24 
games

games
29 
games
17 
games

games
29 
games

games
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
@ Savannah State
Fri, Nov 10 at 12:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - -
@ Western Carolina
Mon, Nov 13 at 7:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - - -
@ Coppin State
Thu, Nov 16 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - -
@ Alabama State
Mon, Nov 27 at 7:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
v. Xavier
Sat, Dec 2 at 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - - -
v. Florida
Sat, Dec 9 at 6:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
@ Mississippi State
Tue, Dec 12 at 7:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
v. UCLA
Sat, Dec 16 at 3:30 PM
CBS * * - - -
@ UAPB
Tue, Dec 19 at 7:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - - -
@ Cleveland State
Thu, Dec 21 at 7:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - - -
@ Memphis
Sun, Dec 31 at 4:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
v. Temple
Thu, Jan 4 at 9:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
@ SMU
Sun, Jan 7 at 6:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
v. UCF
Tue, Jan 16 at 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ East Carolina
Sat, Jan 20 at 4:00 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ Temple
Wed, Jan 24 at 9:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - - -
v. Memphis
Sat, Jan 27 at 6:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ Houston
Wed, Jan 31 at 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - - -
v. Connecticut
Sat, Feb 3 at 12:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ UCF
Tue, Feb 6 at 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - - -
v. SMU
Sun, Feb 11 at 4:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Houston
Thu, Feb 15 at 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ Wichita State
Sun, Feb 18 at 4:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Connecticut
Thu, Feb 22 at 7:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Tulsa
Sun, Feb 25 at 12:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - - -
v. Tulane
Thu, Mar 1 at 9:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Wichita State
Sun, Mar 4 at 12:00 PM
CBS * * - - -
v. Georgia State
Fri, Mar 16 at 1:50 PM
TBS - - -
v. Nevada
Sun, Mar 18 at 6:00 PM
TNT - - -