How to Watch The California Golden Bears Live Without Cable

You can stream The California Golden Bears college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch California Golden Bears
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA

We recommend Sling TV for most viewers in the San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA area.
You'll be able to watch most California Golden Bears games and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Sling TVSling TVSling TV
Sling Orange + Blue $40Sling Orange $25Sling Blue $25
^ Sports Extra $10^ Sports Extra $5^ Sports Extra $10
$50 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$30 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$35 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com
$30 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com
$35 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
ESPNU
ESPNU
-
ESPNU
ESPN2
ESPN2
-
ESPN2
Fox Sports 1
-
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
E!
-
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
-
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
ESPN2--
Fox Sports 1-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

California Golden Bears Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA
PDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
UC Riverside
Fri, Nov 10 8:59 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Cal Poly
Sun, Nov 12 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Wofford
Thu, Nov 16 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Wichita State
Mon, Nov 20 1:30 PM
ESPN2--
VCU
Tue, Nov 21 1:00 PM
ESPN2--
Chaminade
Wed, Nov 22 11:30 AM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
CSUN
Tue, Nov 28 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
St. Mary's
Sat, Dec 2 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Central Arkansas
Wed, Dec 6 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
San Diego State
Sat, Dec 9 2:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
CS Fullerton
Sat, Dec 16 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Seattle
Tue, Dec 19 7:00 PM
WAC Digital Network-------
Portland State
Thu, Dec 21 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Stanford
Sat, Dec 30 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
USC
Thu, Jan 4 7:30 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
UCLA
Sat, Jan 6 3:30 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Arizona
Wed, Jan 17 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Arizona State
Sat, Jan 20 7:30 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
UCLA
Thu, Jan 25 7:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
USC
Sun, Jan 28 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Oregon
Thu, Feb 1 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Oregon State
Sat, Feb 3 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Colorado
Wed, Feb 7 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Utah
Sat, Feb 10 6:30 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Stanford
Sun, Feb 18 5:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Washington State
Thu, Feb 22 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Washington
Sat, Feb 24 1:30 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Arizona State
Thu, Mar 1 6:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-

Live TV Streaming Pages