How to Watch The Boston College Eagles Live Without Cable

You can stream The Boston College Eagles college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Boston College Eagles
Boston-Manchester, MA

We recommend Sling TV for most viewers in the Boston-Manchester, MA area.
You'll be able to watch most Boston College Eagles games and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Sling TVPlayStation VueYouTube TV
Sling Orange + Blue $40Core $45YouTube TV $40
^ Sports Extra $10
$50 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

ACC Network Extra
ACC Network Extra
ACC Network Extra
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPN3
ESPN3
ESPN3
A&E
-
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Boston-Manchester, MAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
ACC Network Extra---
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
ESPN3---
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Boston College Eagles Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Boston-Manchester, MA
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Maine
Fri, Nov 10 7:30 PM
ACC Network Extra---
South Carolina State
Sun, Nov 12 1:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Sacred Heart
Tue, Nov 14 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Texas Tech
Sat, Nov 18 12:00 PM
ESPN3---
La Salle
Sun, Nov 19 3:00 PM
ESPN2--
Colgate
Wed, Nov 22 4:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Providence
Sat, Nov 25 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Nebraska
Wed, Nov 29 9:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Hartford
Sat, Dec 2 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Duke
Sat, Dec 9 12:00 PM
ESPN--
Columbia
Tue, Dec 12 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Central Connecticut State
Sun, Dec 17 1:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Richmond
Sat, Dec 23 1:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Virginia
Sat, Dec 30 2:00 PM
ACC RSNs-------
Clemson
Wed, Jan 3 7:00 PM
ACC RSNs-------
Wake Forest
Sat, Jan 6 4:00 PM
ACC RSNs-------
Florida State
Mon, Jan 15 7:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Louisville
Sun, Jan 21 12:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Syracuse
Wed, Jan 24 7:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Virginia Tech
Wed, Jan 31 9:00 PM
ACC RSNs-------
Georgia Tech
Sun, Feb 4 12:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Notre Dame
Tue, Feb 6 8:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Miami
Sat, Feb 10 2:00 PM
ACC RSNs-------
Pittsburgh
Tue, Feb 13 7:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Notre Dame
Sat, Feb 17 4:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
NC State
Tue, Feb 20 7:00 PM
ACC RSNs-------
Miami
Sat, Feb 24 2:00 PM
ACC RSNs-------
Syracuse
Wed, Feb 28 9:00 PM
ACC RSNs-------
Florida State
Sat, Mar 3 2:00 PM
ACC RSNs-------
Western Kentucky
Tue, Mar 13 8:00 PM
ESPN3---

Live TV Streaming Pages