How to Watch The Baylor Bears Live Without Cable

Baylor Bears

You can stream The Baylor Bears college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Our Pick

PlayStation Vue

We recommend PlayStation Vue for viewers in the Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX area. It has 29 of the remaining Baylor Bears games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
2017-2018 Season
Baylor Bears
25 
games

games
25 
games

games
29 
games
21 
games

games
25 
games

game
25 
games

games
25 
games

games
29 
games
21 
games

games
25 
games

game
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
@ Central Arkansas
Fri, Nov 10 at 12:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - -
@ TAMU Corpus Christi
Mon, Nov 13 at 7:00 PM
Fox College Sports - ^ $9 - - ≥ $55 - - - -
@ Alcorn State
Fri, Nov 17 at 8:00 PM
Fox College Sports - ^ $9 - - ≥ $55 - - - -
v. Wisconsin
Mon, Nov 20 at 8:30 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
v. Creighton
Tue, Nov 21 at 9:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
v. Xavier
Tue, Nov 28 at 5:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 - - -
@ Wichita State
Sat, Dec 2 at 1:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ Sam Houston State
Mon, Dec 4 at 7:00 PM
FSN - - - - - - - - -
@ Randall
Sat, Dec 9 at 6:00 PM
FSN - - - - - - - - -
@ Texas Southern
Thu, Dec 14 at 7:30 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
@ Savannah State
Sun, Dec 17 at 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - -
@ Southern
Wed, Dec 20 at 7:00 PM
Fox College Sports - ^ $9 - - ≥ $55 - - - -
v. Texas Tech
Fri, Dec 29 at 7:00 PM
Fox College Sports - ^ $9 - - ≥ $55 - - - -
@ TCU
Tue, Jan 2 at 6:00 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ Texas
Sat, Jan 6 at 1:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ Oklahoma State
Mon, Jan 15 at 8:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
v. Kansas
Sat, Jan 20 at 5:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Kansas State
Mon, Jan 22 at 8:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
v. Florida
Sat, Jan 27 at 11:00 AM
ESPN - - - -
v. Oklahoma
Tue, Jan 30 at 8:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
@ Iowa State
Sat, Feb 3 at 7:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
v. Oklahoma State
Tue, Feb 6 at 7:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ Kansas
Sat, Feb 10 at 1:00 PM
CBS - - -
v. Texas
Mon, Feb 12 at 8:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Texas Tech
Sat, Feb 17 at 6:30 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ West Virginia
Tue, Feb 20 at 6:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. TCU
Sat, Feb 24 at 11:00 AM
ESPN - - - -
@ Oklahoma
Tue, Feb 27 at 8:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
v. Kansas State
Sat, Mar 3 at 1:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Wagner
Tue, Mar 13 at 6:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
v. Mississippi State
Sun, Mar 18 at 11:00 AM
ESPN - - - -