How to Watch The Baylor Bears Live Without Cable

You can stream The Baylor Bears college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Baylor Bears
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX area.
You'll be able to watch most Baylor Bears games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueYouTube TVHulu Live TV
EliteYouTube TVHulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
Fox College Sports
-
Fox College Sports
-
Fox College Sports
Fox Sports Southwest
Fox Sports Southwest
Fox Sports Southwest
-
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TXFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
ESPN--
ESPN2--
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Fox College Sports-^
$9
-≥ $55---
Fox Sports Southwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Baylor Bears Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Central Arkansas
Fri, Nov 10 12:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest≥ $50≥ $45-
TAMU Corpus Christi
Mon, Nov 13 7:00 PM
Fox College Sports-^
$9
-≥ $55---
Alcorn State
Fri, Nov 17 8:00 PM
Fox College Sports-^
$9
-≥ $55---
Wisconsin
Mon, Nov 20 8:30 PM
ESPN2--
Creighton
Tue, Nov 21 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
Xavier
Tue, Nov 28 5:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Wichita State
Sat, Dec 2 1:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Sam Houston State
Mon, Dec 4 7:00 PM
FSN-------
Randall
Sat, Dec 9 6:00 PM
FSN-------
Texas Southern
Thu, Dec 14 7:30 PM
ESPN2--
Savannah State
Sun, Dec 17 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Southern
Wed, Dec 20 7:00 PM
Fox College Sports-^
$9
-≥ $55---
Texas Tech
Fri, Dec 29 7:00 PM
Fox College Sports-^
$9
-≥ $55---
TCU
Tue, Jan 2 6:00 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Texas
Sat, Jan 6 1:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Oklahoma State
Mon, Jan 15 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Kansas
Sat, Jan 20 5:00 PM
ESPN--
Kansas State
Mon, Jan 22 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Florida
Sat, Jan 27 11:00 AM
ESPN--
Oklahoma
Tue, Jan 30 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Iowa State
Sat, Feb 3 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Oklahoma State
Tue, Feb 6 7:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Kansas
Sat, Feb 10 1:00 PM
CBS--
Texas
Mon, Feb 12 8:00 PM
ESPN--
Texas Tech
Sat, Feb 17 6:30 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
West Virginia
Tue, Feb 20 6:00 PM
ESPN--
TCU
Sat, Feb 24 11:00 AM
ESPN--
Oklahoma
Tue, Feb 27 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Kansas State
Sat, Mar 3 1:00 PM
ESPN--
Wagner
Tue, Mar 13 6:00 PM
ESPN2--
Mississippi State
Sun, Mar 18 11:00 AM
ESPN--

Live TV Streaming Pages