How to Watch The Auburn Tigers Live Without Cable

Auburn Tigers

You can stream The Auburn Tigers college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Our Pick

DIRECTV NOW

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Birmingham-Anniston-Tuscaloosa, AL area. It has 27 of the remaining Auburn Tigers games this season.

Budget Pick

Sling TV

Sling TV is a great budget option for viewers in the Birmingham-Anniston-Tuscaloosa, AL area. It has 26 of the remaining Auburn Tigers games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40
2017-2018 Season
Auburn Tigers
27 
games

game
27 
games

games
27 
games
26 
games

games
27 
games
27 
games

game
27 
games

games
27 
games
26 
games

games
27 
games
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
@ Norfolk State
Fri, Nov 10 at 7:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS - - - - - - - -
v. Indiana State
Thu, Nov 16 at 10:30 AM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Temple
Fri, Nov 17 at 10:00 AM
ESPN2 - - -
v. Hofstra
Sun, Nov 19 at 6:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Winthrop
Fri, Nov 24 at 6:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Dayton
Wed, Nov 29 at 6:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - -
@ George Mason
Sun, Dec 3 at 2:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS - - - - - - - -
@ Gardner-Webb
Wed, Dec 6 at 7:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS - - - - - - - -
@ UAB
Sat, Dec 9 at 3:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Middle Tennessee
Sat, Dec 16 at 5:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Murray State
Tue, Dec 19 at 7:00 PM
OVCDigitalNetwork.com - - - - - - - -
@ Connecticut
Sat, Dec 23 at 1:30 PM
ESPN2 - - -
@ Cornell
Sat, Dec 30 at 2:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Tennessee
Tue, Jan 2 at 6:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Arkansas
Sat, Jan 6 at 5:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Alabama
Wed, Jan 17 at 6:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Georgia
Sat, Jan 20 at 5:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Missouri
Wed, Jan 24 at 8:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ LSU
Sat, Jan 27 at 5:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Ole Miss
Tue, Jan 30 at 8:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Vanderbilt
Sat, Feb 3 at 7:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Texas A&M
Wed, Feb 7 at 8:00 PM
ESPN2 - - -
v. Georgia
Sat, Feb 10 at 2:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Kentucky
Wed, Feb 14 at 8:00 PM
ESPN2 - - -
v. South Carolina
Sat, Feb 17 at 2:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Alabama
Wed, Feb 21 at 7:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Florida
Sat, Feb 24 at 7:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Arkansas
Tue, Feb 27 at 8:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ South Carolina
Sat, Mar 3 at 2:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. College of Charleston
Fri, Mar 16 at 6:30 PM
truTV - - ^ $5
@ Clemson
Sun, Mar 18 at 6:00 PM
TBS - -

Our Pick

DIRECTV NOW

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Columbus, GA area. It has 27 of the remaining Auburn Tigers games this season.

Budget Pick

Sling TV

Sling TV is a great budget option for viewers in the Columbus, GA area. It has 26 of the remaining Auburn Tigers games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40
2017-2018 Season
Auburn Tigers
27 
games

game
27 
games

games
27 
games
26 
games

games
27 
games
27 
games

game
27 
games

games
27 
games
26 
games

games
27 
games
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
@ Norfolk State
Fri, Nov 10 at 8:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS - - - - - - - -
v. Indiana State
Thu, Nov 16 at 11:30 AM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Temple
Fri, Nov 17 at 11:00 AM
ESPN2 - - -
v. Hofstra
Sun, Nov 19 at 7:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Winthrop
Fri, Nov 24 at 7:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Dayton
Wed, Nov 29 at 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - -
@ George Mason
Sun, Dec 3 at 3:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS - - - - - - - -
@ Gardner-Webb
Wed, Dec 6 at 8:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS - - - - - - - -
@ UAB
Sat, Dec 9 at 4:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Middle Tennessee
Sat, Dec 16 at 6:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Murray State
Tue, Dec 19 at 8:00 PM
OVCDigitalNetwork.com - - - - - - - -
@ Connecticut
Sat, Dec 23 at 2:30 PM
ESPN2 - - -
@ Cornell
Sat, Dec 30 at 3:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Tennessee
Tue, Jan 2 at 7:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Arkansas
Sat, Jan 6 at 6:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Alabama
Wed, Jan 17 at 7:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Georgia
Sat, Jan 20 at 6:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Missouri
Wed, Jan 24 at 9:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ LSU
Sat, Jan 27 at 6:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Ole Miss
Tue, Jan 30 at 9:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Vanderbilt
Sat, Feb 3 at 8:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Texas A&M
Wed, Feb 7 at 9:00 PM
ESPN2 - - -
v. Georgia
Sat, Feb 10 at 3:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Kentucky
Wed, Feb 14 at 9:00 PM
ESPN2 - - -
v. South Carolina
Sat, Feb 17 at 3:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Alabama
Wed, Feb 21 at 8:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Florida
Sat, Feb 24 at 8:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Arkansas
Tue, Feb 27 at 9:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ South Carolina
Sat, Mar 3 at 3:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. College of Charleston
Fri, Mar 16 at 7:30 PM
truTV - - ^ $5
@ Clemson
Sun, Mar 18 at 7:00 PM
TBS - -