How to Watch The Arkansas Razorbacks Live Without Cable

You can stream The Arkansas Razorbacks college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Arkansas Razorbacks
Little Rock, AR

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Little Rock, AR area.
You'll be able to watch most Arkansas Razorbacks games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueHulu Live TVYouTube TV
CoreHulu Live TVYouTube TV
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

SEC Network
SEC Network
SEC Network
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
-
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
-
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Little Rock, ARFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
ESPN--
ESPN2--
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Arkansas Razorbacks Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Little Rock, AR
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Samford
Fri, Nov 10 7:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS-------
Bucknell
Sun, Nov 12 5:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Fresno State
Fri, Nov 17 7:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS-------
Oklahoma
Thu, Nov 23 4:00 PM
ESPN2--
North Carolina
Fri, Nov 24 2:30 PM
ESPN--
Connecticut
Sun, Nov 26 2:00 PM
ESPN--
Houston
Sat, Dec 2 6:30 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Colorado State
Tue, Dec 5 7:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS-------
Minnesota
Sat, Dec 9 5:45 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Oral Roberts
Tue, Dec 19 7:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS-------
CS Bakersfield
Wed, Dec 27 7:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Tennessee
Sat, Dec 30 12:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Mississippi State
Tue, Jan 2 8:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Auburn
Sat, Jan 6 5:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Florida
Wed, Jan 17 6:00 PM
ESPN2--
Ole Miss
Sat, Jan 20 2:30 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Georgia
Tue, Jan 23 5:30 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Oklahoma State
Sat, Jan 27 5:00 PM
ESPN2--
Texas A&M
Tue, Jan 30 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
LSU
Sat, Feb 3 2:30 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Vanderbilt
Sat, Feb 10 7:30 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Ole Miss
Tue, Feb 13 6:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Texas A&M
Sat, Feb 17 3:00 PM
ESPN--
Kentucky
Tue, Feb 20 8:00 PM
ESPN--
Kentucky
Tue, Feb 20 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Alabama
Sat, Feb 24 5:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Auburn
Tue, Feb 27 8:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Missouri
Sat, Mar 3 5:00 PM
ESPN--
Butler
Fri, Mar 16 2:00 PM
truTV^
$5

Live TV Streaming Pages