How to Watch The Arizona State Sun Devils Live Without Cable

Arizona State Sun Devils

You can stream The Arizona State Sun Devils college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Our Pick

Sling TV

We recommend Sling TV for viewers in the Phoenix-Prescott, AZ area. It has 25 of the remaining Arizona State Sun Devils games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
2017-2018 Season
Arizona State Sun Devils
13 
games
20 
games
13 
games

games
13 
games
25 
games
20 
games
13 
games

game
13 
games
20 
games
13 
games

games
13 
games
25 
games
20 
games
13 
games

game
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
@ Idaho State
Fri, Nov 10 at 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 - -
@ San Diego State
Tue, Nov 14 at 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 - -
@ Northern Arizona
Fri, Nov 17 at 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 - -
@ UC Irvine
Sun, Nov 19 at 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 - -
@ Kansas State
Thu, Nov 23 at 5:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 - - -
@ Xavier
Fri, Nov 24 at 3:30 PM
Fox - - -
@ San Francisco
Sat, Dec 2 at 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 - -
@ St. John’s
Fri, Dec 8 at 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 - -
v. Kansas
Sun, Dec 10 at 12:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Vanderbilt
Sun, Dec 17 at 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 - -
@ Longwood
Tue, Dec 19 at 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 - -
@ Pacific
Fri, Dec 22 at 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 - -
v. Arizona
Sat, Dec 30 at 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 - -
v. Colorado
Thu, Jan 4 at 6:30 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 - -
v. Utah
Sun, Jan 7 at 6:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
v. Stanford
Wed, Jan 17 at 9:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 - -
v. California
Sat, Jan 20 at 8:30 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 - -
@ Utah
Thu, Jan 25 at 7:30 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 - -
@ Colorado
Sat, Jan 27 at 6:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
v. Washington
Thu, Feb 1 at 9:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 - -
v. Washington State
Sun, Feb 4 at 2:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ USC
Thu, Feb 8 at 9:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
@ UCLA
Sat, Feb 10 at 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 - -
@ Arizona
Thu, Feb 15 at 7:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
v. Oregon
Thu, Feb 22 at 9:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 - - -
v. Oregon State
Sat, Feb 24 at 6:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ California
Thu, Mar 1 at 7:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
v. Syracuse
Wed, Mar 14 at 6:00 PM
truTV - - ^ $5 -
@ TCU
Fri, Mar 16 at 6:30 PM
CBS - - -