How to Watch The Arizona State Sun Devils Live Without Cable

You can stream The Arizona State Sun Devils college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Arizona State Sun Devils
Phoenix-Prescott, AZ

We recommend Sling TV for most viewers in the Phoenix-Prescott, AZ area.
You'll be able to watch most Arizona State Sun Devils games and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Sling TVSling TVSling TV
Sling Orange + Blue $40Sling Orange $25Sling Blue $25
^ Sports Extra $10^ Comedy Extra $5
^ Sports Extra $5
^ Sports Extra $10
$50 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$35 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$35 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com
$35 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com
$35 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
ESPNU
ESPNU
-
ESPNU
Fox Sports 1
-
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
ESPN2
ESPN2
-
ESPN2
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
E!
-
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
-
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Phoenix-Prescott, AZFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Fox Sports 1-
ESPN2--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Arizona State Sun Devils Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Phoenix-Prescott, AZ
MST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Idaho State
Fri, Nov 10 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
San Diego State
Tue, Nov 14 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Northern Arizona
Fri, Nov 17 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
UC Irvine
Sun, Nov 19 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Kansas State
Thu, Nov 23 5:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Xavier
Fri, Nov 24 3:30 PM
Fox-
San Francisco
Sat, Dec 2 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
St. John's
Fri, Dec 8 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Kansas
Sun, Dec 10 12:00 PM
ESPN--
Vanderbilt
Sun, Dec 17 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Longwood
Tue, Dec 19 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Pacific
Fri, Dec 22 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Arizona
Sat, Dec 30 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Colorado
Thu, Jan 4 6:30 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Utah
Sun, Jan 7 6:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Stanford
Wed, Jan 17 9:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
California
Sat, Jan 20 8:30 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Utah
Thu, Jan 25 7:30 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Colorado
Sat, Jan 27 6:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Washington
Thu, Feb 1 9:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Washington State
Sun, Feb 4 2:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
USC
Thu, Feb 8 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
UCLA
Sat, Feb 10 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Arizona
Thu, Feb 15 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Oregon
Thu, Feb 22 9:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Oregon State
Sat, Feb 24 6:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
California
Thu, Mar 1 7:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Syracuse
Wed, Mar 14 6:00 PM
truTV-^
$5
TCU
Fri, Mar 16 6:30 PM
CBS--

Live TV Streaming Pages