How to Watch The Washington State Cougars Live Without Cable in 2018

You can stream The Washington State Cougars college football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Washington State Cougars
Seattle-Tacoma, WA

Next Game

Washington State @ Stanford

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Seattle-Tacoma, WA area.
You'll be able to watch some Washington State Cougars games and 21 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv

Get 2 Months of fubo Extra + SHOWTIME + 500 Hour Cloud DVR + Third Stream for only $34.99 (normally $77).

Pac-12 Network
Fox Channel 13 (KCPQ)
A&E
AMC
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
E!
-
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
-
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark
HGTV
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
-
TLC
TNT
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Seattle-Tacoma, WAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Fox-*
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Washington State Cougars Schedule

2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Seattle-Tacoma, WA
PDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
Wyoming
Sat, Sep 1 12:30 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
San Jose State
Sat, Sep 8 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Eastern Washington
Sat, Sep 15 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
USC
Fri, Sep 21 7:30 PM
ESPN--
Utah
Sat, Sep 29 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Oregon State
Sat, Oct 6 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Oregon
Sat, Oct 20 4:30 PM
Fox-*
Stanford
Sat, Oct 27 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
California
Sat, Nov 3
TBA-------
Colorado
Sat, Nov 10
TBA-------
Arizona
Sat, Nov 17
TBA-------
Washington
Fri, Nov 23 5:30 PM
Fox-*

Live TV Streaming Pages