How to Watch The Virginia Tech Hokies Live Without Cable

Virginia Tech Hokies

You can stream The Virginia Tech Hokies college football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college football teams and other sports.

Washington DC

Virginia Tech Hokies - 2017 Regular Season

Our Pick

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Washington DC area. We expect it to have the most Virginia Tech Hokies games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube CBS
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35 $6
12 
games

game

games

games
10 
games

games

games
12 
games

games
12 
games

game

games

games
10 
games

games

games
12 
games

games
v. West Virginia
Sun, Sep 3 at 7:30 PM
ABC ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Delaware
Sat, Sep 9 at 3:30 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ East Carolina
Sat, Sep 16 at 3:30 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Old Dominion
Sat, Sep 23 at 2:00 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Clemson
Sat, Sep 30 at 8:00 PM
ABC ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Boston College
Sat, Oct 7 at 7:15 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. North Carolina
Sat, Oct 21 at 3:30 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Duke
Sat, Oct 28 at 7:20 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Miami
Sat, Nov 4
TBA - - - - - - - - -
@ Georgia Tech
Sat, Nov 11 at 12:20 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Pittsburgh
Sat, Nov 18 at 12:20 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Virginia
Fri, Nov 24 at 8:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Oklahoma State
Thu, Dec 28 at 5:15 PM
ESPN,
Camping World Bowl
⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎