How to Watch The UNLV Rebels Live Without Cable

UNLV Rebels

You can stream The UNLV Rebels college football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college football teams and other sports.

Las Vegas, NV

UNLV Rebels - 2017 Regular Season

Our Pick

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Las Vegas, NV area. We expect it to have the most UNLV Rebels games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube CBS
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35 $6

games

game

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

game

games

games

games

games

games

games

games
v. Howard
Sat, Sep 2 at 6:00 PM
Mountain West Network ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Idaho
Sat, Sep 9 at 4:00 PM
ESPN3 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Ohio State
Sat, Sep 23 at 9:00 AM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. San Jose State
Sat, Sep 30 at 9:00 AM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. San Diego
Sat, Oct 7 at 7:45 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Air Force
Sat, Oct 14 at 11:00 AM
AT&T SportsNet ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Utah State
Sat, Oct 21 at 3:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Fresno State
Sat, Oct 28 at 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Hawaii
Sat, Nov 4 at 3:00 PM
Spectrum HI PPV ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. BYU
Fri, Nov 10 at 7:30 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ New Mexico
Fri, Nov 17 at 6:30 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Nevada
Sat, Nov 25 at 12:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎