How to Watch The UCLA Bruins Live Without Cable

UCLA Bruins

You can stream The UCLA Bruins college football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college football teams and other sports.

Los Angeles, CA

UCLA Bruins - 2017 Regular Season

Our Pick

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Los Angeles, CA area. We expect it to have the most UCLA Bruins games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube CBS
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35 $6

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games
v. Texas A&M
Sun, Sep 3 at 4:30 PM
Fox ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Hawaii
Sat, Sep 9 at 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Memphis
Sat, Sep 16 at 9:00 AM
ABC ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Stanford
Sat, Sep 23 at 7:30 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Colorado
Sat, Sep 30 at 7:30 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Arizona
Sat, Oct 14 at 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Oregon
Sat, Oct 21 at 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Washington
Sat, Oct 28 at 12:30 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Utah
Fri, Nov 3 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Arizona State
Sat, Nov 11 at 6:30 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ USC
Sat, Nov 18 at 5:00 PM
ABC ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. California
Fri, Nov 24 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Kansas State
Tue, Dec 26 at 6:00 PM
ESPN,
Cactus Bowl
⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎