How to Watch The Texas Longhorns Live Without Cable in 2018

You can stream The Texas Longhorns college football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Texas Longhorns
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX

Next Game

Texas @ Oklahoma State

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX area.
You'll be able to watch some Texas Longhorns games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueDIRECTV NOW
CoreJust Right
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com
ABC Channel 8 (WFAA)
ABC Channel 8 (WFAA)
Longhorn Network
Longhorn Network
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
OWN
OWN
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TXFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
ABC---
Longhorn Network≥ $55--≥ $50---
Fox Sports 1-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Texas Longhorns Schedule

2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
Maryland
Sat, Sep 1 11:00 AM
Fox Sports 1-
Tulsa
Sat, Sep 8 7:00 PM
Longhorn Network≥ $55--≥ $50---
USC
Sat, Sep 15 7:00 PM
Fox-
TCU
Sat, Sep 22 3:30 PM
Fox-
Kansas State
Sat, Sep 29 2:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Oklahoma
Sat, Oct 6 11:00 AM
Fox-
Baylor
Sat, Oct 13 2:30 PM
ESPN--
Oklahoma State
Sat, Oct 27 7:00 PM
ABC---
West Virginia
Sat, Nov 3
TBA-------
Texas Tech
Sat, Nov 10
TBA-------
Iowa State
Sat, Nov 17 7:00 PM
Longhorn Network≥ $55--≥ $50---
Kansas
Fri, Nov 23 11:00 AM
Fox Sports 1-

Live TV Streaming Pages