How to Watch The Tennessee Volunteers Live Without Cable

Tennessee Volunteers

You can stream The Tennessee Volunteers college football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college football teams and other sports.

Nashville, TN

Tennessee Volunteers - 2017 Regular Season

Our Pick

We recommend YouTube TV for viewers in the Nashville, TN area. We expect it to have the most Tennessee Volunteers games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube CBS
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35 $6

games

games
12 
games

games
12 
games

games

games
12 
games

games

games

games
12 
games

games
12 
games

games

games
12 
games

games
v. Georgia Tech
Mon, Sep 4 at 7:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Indiana State
Sat, Sep 9 at 3:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Florida
Sat, Sep 16 at 2:30 PM
CBS ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Massachusetts
Sat, Sep 23 at 11:00 AM
SEC Network ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Georgia
Sat, Sep 30 at 2:30 PM
CBS ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. South Carolina
Sat, Oct 14 at 11:00 AM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Alabama
Sat, Oct 21 at 2:30 PM
CBS ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Kentucky
Sat, Oct 28 at 6:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Southern Miss
Sat, Nov 4 at 6:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Missouri
Sat, Nov 11 at 6:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. LSU
Sat, Nov 18 at 6:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Vanderbilt
Sat, Nov 25 at 3:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎