How to Watch The Syracuse Orange Live Without Cable

Syracuse Orange

You can stream The Syracuse Orange college football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college football teams and other sports.

Buffalo, NY

Syracuse Orange - 2017 Regular Season

Our Pick

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Buffalo, NY area. We expect it to have the most Syracuse Orange games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube CBS
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35 $6

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games
v. Central Connecticut State
Fri, Sep 1 at 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Middle Tennessee
Sat, Sep 9 at 3:30 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Central Michigan
Sat, Sep 16 at 3:30 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ NC State
Sat, Sep 30 at 12:20 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Pittsburgh
Sat, Oct 7 at 12:30 PM
ACC RSNs ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Clemson
Fri, Oct 13 at 7:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Miami
Sat, Oct 21
TBA - - - - - - - - -
@ Florida State
Sat, Nov 4 at 12:20 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Wake Forest
Sat, Nov 11 at 3:00 PM
ACC RSNs ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Louisville
Sat, Nov 18 at 3:30 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Boston College
Sat, Nov 25 at 12:20 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎