How to Watch The Stanford Cardinal Live Without Cable

Stanford Cardinal

You can stream The Stanford Cardinal college football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college football teams and other sports.

San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA

Stanford Cardinal - 2017 Regular Season

Our Pick

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA area. We expect it to have the most Stanford Cardinal games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube CBS
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35 $6
12 
games

games
12 
games

games
12 
games

games

games
12 
games

games
12 
games

games
12 
games

games
12 
games

games

games
12 
games

games
@ USC
Sat, Sep 9 at 5:30 PM
Fox ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ San Diego
Sat, Sep 16 at 7:30 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. UCLA
Sat, Sep 23 at 7:30 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Arizona State
Sat, Sep 30 at 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Utah
Sat, Oct 7 at 7:15 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Oregon
Sat, Oct 14 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Oregon State
Thu, Oct 26 at 6:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Washington State
Sat, Nov 4 at 12:30 PM
Fox ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Washington
Fri, Nov 10 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. California
Sat, Nov 18 at 5:00 PM
Fox ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Notre Dame
Sat, Nov 25 at 5:00 PM
ABC ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ USC
Fri, Dec 1 at 5:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ TCU
Thu, Dec 28 at 6:00 PM
ESPN,
Alamo Bowl
⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎