How to Watch The Rutgers Scarlet Knights Live Without Cable in 2018

You can stream The Rutgers Scarlet Knights college football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Rutgers Scarlet Knights
New York City, NY

Next Game

Rutgers @ Wisconsin
TBA

There are currently no streaming services that have Rutgers Scarlet Knights.

Full Matchmaker Comparison

Rutgers Scarlet Knights Schedule

2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
New York City, NY
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
Texas State
Sat, Sep 1 12:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Ohio State
Sat, Sep 8 3:30 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Kansas
Sat, Sep 15 12:00 PM
FSN-------
Buffalo
Sat, Sep 22 12:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Indiana
Sat, Sep 29 12:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Illinois
Sat, Oct 6 12:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Maryland
Sat, Oct 13 12:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Northwestern
Sat, Oct 20 12:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Wisconsin
Sat, Nov 3
TBA-------
Michigan
Sat, Nov 10
TBA-------
Penn State
Sat, Nov 17
TBA-------
Michigan State
Sat, Nov 24
TBA-------

Live TV Streaming Pages