How to Watch The Ole Miss Rebels Live Without Cable

Ole Miss Rebels

You can stream The Ole Miss Rebels college football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college football teams and other sports.

Columbus-Tupelo-West Point, MS

Ole Miss Rebels - 2017 Regular Season

Our Pick

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Columbus-Tupelo-West Point, MS area. We expect it to have the most Ole Miss Rebels games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube CBS
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35 $6
12 
games

games
12 
games

games
12 
games

games

games
12 
games

games
12 
games

games
12 
games

games
12 
games

games

games
12 
games

games
v. South Alabama
Sat, Sep 2 at 6:30 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. UT Martin
Sat, Sep 9 at 11:00 AM
SEC Network ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ California
Sat, Sep 16 at 9:30 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Alabama
Sat, Sep 30 at 8:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Auburn
Sat, Oct 7 at 11:00 AM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Vanderbilt
Sat, Oct 14 at 2:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. LSU
Sat, Oct 21 at 6:15 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Arkansas
Sat, Oct 28 at 11:00 AM
SEC Network ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Kentucky
Sat, Nov 4 at 3:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. UL-Lafayette
Sat, Nov 11 at 11:00 AM
SEC Network ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Texas A&M
Sat, Nov 18 at 6:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Mississippi State
Thu, Nov 23 at 6:30 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎