How to Watch The Kansas State Wildcats Live Without Cable

Kansas State Wildcats

You can stream The Kansas State Wildcats college football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college football teams and other sports.

Topeka, KS

Kansas State Wildcats - 2017 Regular Season

Our Pick

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Topeka, KS area. We expect it to have the most Kansas State Wildcats games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube CBS
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35 $6
11 
games

games
11 
games

games
11 
games

games

games
11 
games

games
11 
games

games
11 
games

games
11 
games

games

games
11 
games

games
v. Central Arkansas
Sat, Sep 2 at 6:00 PM
ESPN3 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Charlotte
Sat, Sep 9 at 11:00 AM
FSN ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Vanderbilt
Sat, Sep 16 at 6:30 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Baylor
Sat, Sep 30 at 2:30 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Texas
Sat, Oct 7 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. TCU
Sat, Oct 14 at 11:00 AM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Oklahoma
Sat, Oct 21 at 3:00 PM
Fox ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Kansas
Sat, Oct 28 at 2:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Texas Tech
Sat, Nov 4 at 11:00 AM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. West Virginia
Sat, Nov 11 at 2:30 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Oklahoma State
Sat, Nov 18 at 2:30 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Iowa State
Sat, Nov 25 at 2:30 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ UCLA
Tue, Dec 26 at 8:00 PM
ESPN,
Cactus Bowl
⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎