How to Watch The Iowa Hawkeyes Live Without Cable

Iowa Hawkeyes

You can stream The Iowa Hawkeyes college football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college football teams and other sports.

Cedar Rapids-Waterloo-Iowa City-Dubuque, IA

Iowa Hawkeyes - 2017 Regular Season

Our Pick

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Cedar Rapids-Waterloo-Iowa City-Dubuque, IA area. We expect it to have the most Iowa Hawkeyes games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube CBS
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35 $6
10 
games

games
10 
games

games
10 
games

games

games
10 
games

games
10 
games

games
10 
games

games
10 
games

games

games
10 
games

games
v. Wyoming
Sat, Sep 2 at 11:00 AM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Iowa State
Sat, Sep 9 at 11:00 AM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. North Texas
Sat, Sep 16 at 2:30 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Penn State
Sat, Sep 23 at 6:30 PM
ABC ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Michigan State
Sat, Sep 30 at 3:00 PM
Fox ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Illinois
Sat, Oct 7 at 11:00 AM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Northwestern
Sat, Oct 21 at 11:00 AM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Minnesota
Sat, Oct 28 at 5:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Ohio State
Sat, Nov 4 at 2:30 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Wisconsin
Sat, Nov 11 at 2:30 PM
ABC ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Purdue
Sat, Nov 18 at 2:30 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Nebraska
Fri, Nov 24 at 3:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Boston College
Wed, Dec 27 at 4:15 PM
ESPN,
Pinstripe Bowl
⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎