How to Watch The Houston Cougars Live Without Cable

Houston Cougars

You can stream The Houston Cougars college football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college football teams and other sports.

Houston, TX

Houston Cougars - 2017 Regular Season

Our Pick

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Houston, TX area. We expect it to have the most Houston Cougars games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube CBS
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35 $6
12 
games

games
11 
games

games
12 
games

games

games
12 
games

games
12 
games

games
11 
games

games
12 
games

games

games
12 
games

games
@ Arizona
Sat, Sep 9 at 9:30 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Rice
Sat, Sep 16 at 7:00 PM
ESPN3 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Texas Tech
Sat, Sep 23 at 11:00 AM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Temple
Sat, Sep 30 at 11:00 AM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. SMU
Sat, Oct 7 at 6:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Tulsa
Sat, Oct 14 at 3:00 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Memphis
Thu, Oct 19 at 7:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. East Carolina
Sat, Oct 28 at 11:00 AM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ USF
Sat, Nov 4 at 2:45 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Tulane
Sat, Nov 18 at 3:00 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Navy
Fri, Nov 24 at 11:00 AM
ABC ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Fresno State
Sun, Dec 24 at 7:30 PM
ESPN,
Hawaii Bowl
⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎