How to Watch The BYU Cougars Live Without Cable in 2018

You can stream The BYU Cougars college football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch BYU Cougars
Salt Lake City, UT

Next Game

BYU v. Northern Illinois

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Salt Lake City, UT area.
You'll be able to watch some BYU Cougars games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueSling TV
Elite $60Sling Orange $25
^ Sports Extra $5
$60 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$30 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$60 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$30 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPN
ESPN
Eleven Sports
-
Eleven Sports
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
-
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Salt Lake City, UTFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
ESPN--
Eleven Sports--≥ $60---
Full Matchmaker Comparison

BYU Cougars Schedule

2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Salt Lake City, UT
MDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
Arizona
Sat, Sep 1 8:45 PM
ESPN--
California
Sat, Sep 8 8:15 PM
ESPN2--
Wisconsin
Sat, Sep 15 1:30 PM
ABC---
McNeese
Sat, Sep 22 4:00 PM
BYUtv-------
Washington
Sat, Sep 29 6:30 PM
Fox-*
Utah State
Fri, Oct 5 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Hawaii
Sat, Oct 13 8:15 PM
ESPN2--
Northern Illinois
Sat, Oct 27 1:30 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Boise State
Fri, Nov 2 10:00 AM
ESPN--
Massachusetts
Sat, Nov 10 10:00 AM
Eleven Sports--≥ $60---
New Mexico State
Sat, Nov 17
TBA-------
Utah
Sat, Nov 24
TBA-------

Live TV Streaming Pages