How to Watch The Washington Wizards Live Without Cable

You can stream The Washington Wizards basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Washington Wizards
Washington, D.C.

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Washington, D.C. area.
You'll be able to watch most Washington Wizards games and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVPlayStation VueSling TV
Hulu Live TV $40Core $50Sling Blue $25
^ Sports Extra $10
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$35 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$35 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

NBC Sports Washington
NBC Sports Washington
NBC Sports Washington
-
NBA TV
NBA TV
NBA TV
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
TNT
TNT
TNT
NBC Sports Washington+
NBC Sports Washington+
-
NBC Sports Washington+
-
ABC
-
ABC
-
ABC
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
NBA TV≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
ESPN--
TNT
NBC Sports Washington+-≥ $50---
ABC-**--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Washington Wizards Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Oct 18 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Oct 20 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Denver Nuggets
Mon, Oct 23 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Oct 25 10:30 PM
Golden State Warriors
Fri, Oct 27 10:30 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Oct 29 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Nov 1 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Nov 3 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Nov 5 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Nov 7 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Nov 9 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Nov 11 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Sacramento Kings
Mon, Nov 13 7:00 PM
≥ $55≥ $50^
$5
Miami Heat
Wed, Nov 15 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Miami Heat
Fri, Nov 17 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Nov 19 3:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Nov 20 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Nov 22 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington+-≥ $50---
Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, Nov 25 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Nov 28 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Nov 29 7:00 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Dec 1 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Utah Jazz
Mon, Dec 4 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington+-≥ $50---
Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Dec 5 10:00 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
Phoenix Suns
Thu, Dec 7 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
LA Clippers
Sat, Dec 9 3:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Brooklyn Nets
Tue, Dec 12 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington+-≥ $50---
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Dec 13 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
LA Clippers
Fri, Dec 15 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Dec 17 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Dec 19 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Dec 22 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Orlando Magic
Sat, Dec 23 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington+-≥ $50---
Boston Celtics
Mon, Dec 25 5:30 PM
ABC-**--
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Dec 27 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Houston Rockets
Fri, Dec 29 7:00 PM
≥ $55≥ $50^
$5
Chicago Bulls
Sun, Dec 31 3:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Knicks
Wed, Jan 3 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Jan 5 9:30 PM
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Jan 6 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Utah Jazz
Wed, Jan 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Orlando Magic
Fri, Jan 12 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Jan 13 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Jan 15 2:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Jan 17 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Jan 19 8:00 PM
-
Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Jan 22 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu, Jan 25 8:00 PM
TNT
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Jan 27 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Jan 30 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Raptors
Thu, Feb 1 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Orlando Magic
Sat, Feb 3 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Feb 5 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Feb 6 8:00 PM
Boston Celtics
Thu, Feb 8 8:00 PM
TNT
Chicago Bulls
Sat, Feb 10 8:00 PM
WGN-TV
≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Knicks
Wed, Feb 14 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Feb 22 8:00 PM
TNT
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Feb 23 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Feb 25 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Feb 27 8:00 PM
TNT
Golden State Warriors
Wed, Feb 28 8:00 PM
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Mar 2 8:00 PM
Indiana Pacers
Sun, Mar 4 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Miami Heat
Tue, Mar 6 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Mar 9 8:00 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
Miami Heat
Sat, Mar 10 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Mar 13 7:00 PM
≥ $55≥ $50^
$5
Boston Celtics
Wed, Mar 14 8:00 PM
ESPN--
Indiana Pacers
Sat, Mar 17 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Mar 21 9:30 PM
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Mar 23 7:00 PM
≥ $55≥ $50^
$5
New York Knicks
Sun, Mar 25 6:00 PM
≥ $55≥ $50^
$5
San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Mar 27 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Pistons
Thu, Mar 29 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Mar 31 3:00 PM
≥ $55≥ $50^
$5
Chicago Bulls
Sun, Apr 1 3:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Houston Rockets
Tue, Apr 3 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Apr 5 8:00 PM
TNT
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Apr 6 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Celtics
Tue, Apr 10 8:00 PM
TNT
Orlando Magic
Wed, Apr 11 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Raptors
Sat, Apr 14 5:30 PM
Toronto Raptors
Tue, Apr 17 7:00 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Apr 20 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Apr 22 6:00 PM
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Apr 25 7:00 PM
≥ $55≥ $50^
$5
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Apr 27 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-

Live TV Streaming Pages