How to Watch The Portland Trail Blazers Live Without Cable

You can stream The Portland Trail Blazers basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Portland Trail Blazers
Portland, OR

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Portland, OR area.
You'll be able to watch every Portland Trail Blazers game and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVfuboTVPlayStation Vue
Hulu Live TVfuboCore
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Get $5 OFF First Month.

NBC Sports Northwest
NBC Sports Northwest
NBC Sports Northwest
-
NBA TV
NBA TV
NBA TV
TNT
TNT
TNT
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
-
OWN
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Portland, ORFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
NBA TV≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
TNT
ESPN--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Portland Trail Blazers Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Portland, OR
PDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Oct 18 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Oct 20 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Oct 21 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Oct 24 7:00 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
LA Clippers
Thu, Oct 26 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Phoenix Suns
Sat, Oct 28 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Toronto Raptors
Mon, Oct 30 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Utah Jazz
Wed, Nov 1 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Nov 2 7:30 PM
TNT
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Nov 5 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Memphis Grizzlies
Tue, Nov 7 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Nov 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Denver Nuggets
Mon, Nov 13 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Orlando Magic
Wed, Nov 15 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Sacramento Kings
Fri, Nov 17 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Sacramento Kings
Sat, Nov 18 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Nov 20 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Nov 22 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Nov 24 9:00 AM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Washington Wizards
Sat, Nov 25 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
New York Knicks
Mon, Nov 27 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Nov 30 7:00 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Dec 2 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Washington Wizards
Tue, Dec 5 7:00 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Houston Rockets
Sat, Dec 9 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Golden State Warriors
Mon, Dec 11 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Miami Heat
Wed, Dec 13 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Orlando Magic
Fri, Dec 15 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Dec 16 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Dec 18 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Dec 20 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Dec 22 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, Dec 23 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Dec 28 7:30 PM
TNT
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Dec 30 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Jan 1 5:00 PM
WGN-TV
-≥ $50--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Jan 2 4:00 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Jan 5 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Jan 7 6:00 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Jan 9 5:00 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Houston Rockets
Wed, Jan 10 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Jan 12 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Jan 14 6:00 PM
-
Phoenix Suns
Tue, Jan 16 7:00 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Indiana Pacers
Thu, Jan 18 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Dallas Mavericks
Sat, Jan 20 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Denver Nuggets
Mon, Jan 22 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Jan 24 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Jan 26 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
LA Clippers
Tue, Jan 30 7:30 PM
TNT
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Jan 31 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Feb 2 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Boston Celtics
Sun, Feb 4 9:00 AM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Detroit Pistons
Mon, Feb 5 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Charlotte Hornets
Thu, Feb 8 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Sacramento Kings
Fri, Feb 9 7:30 PM
-
Utah Jazz
Sun, Feb 11 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Golden State Warriors
Wed, Feb 14 7:30 PM
-
Utah Jazz
Fri, Feb 23 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Phoenix Suns
Sat, Feb 24 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Sacramento Kings
Tue, Feb 27 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu, Mar 1 7:30 PM
TNT
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat, Mar 3 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, Mar 5 7:30 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
New York Knicks
Tue, Mar 6 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Golden State Warriors
Fri, Mar 9 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Miami Heat
Mon, Mar 12 7:30 PM
-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Mar 15 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Detroit Pistons
Sat, Mar 17 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
LA Clippers
Sun, Mar 18 7:30 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Houston Rockets
Tue, Mar 20 7:30 PM
TNT
Boston Celtics
Fri, Mar 23 7:00 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Mar 25 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Mar 27 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Mar 28 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
LA Clippers
Fri, Mar 30 7:30 PM
-
Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Apr 1 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Apr 3 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Houston Rockets
Thu, Apr 5 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Apr 7 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Denver Nuggets
Mon, Apr 9 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Utah Jazz
Wed, Apr 11 7:30 PM
-
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Apr 14 7:30 PM
-
New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Apr 17 7:30 PM
New Orleans Pelicans
Thu, Apr 19 6:00 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Apr 21 2:00 PM

Live TV Streaming Pages