How to Watch The Portland Trail Blazers Live Without Cable

Portland Trail Blazers

You can stream The Portland Trail Blazers basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other NBA teams and other sports.

Portland, OR

Portland Trail Blazers - 2017-2018 Regular Season

Our Pick

We recommend PlayStation Vue for viewers in the Portland, OR area. It has 82 of Portland Trail Blazers games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35
11 
games
77 
games
82 
games

games
82 
games
11 
games

games
77 
games
11 
games
77 
games
82 
games

games
82 
games
11 
games

games
77 
games
@ Suns
Wed, Oct 18 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Pacers
Fri, Oct 20 at 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Bucks
Sat, Oct 21 at 5:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Pelicans
Tue, Oct 24 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports New Orleans,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Clippers
Thu, Oct 26 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Suns
Sat, Oct 28 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Raptors
Mon, Oct 30 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Jazz
Wed, Nov 1 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Lakers
Thu, Nov 2 at 7:30 PM
TNT ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Thunder
Sun, Nov 5 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Grizzlies
Tue, Nov 7 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Nets
Fri, Nov 10 at 7:00 PM
YES Network,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Nuggets
Mon, Nov 13 at 7:00 PM
Altitude,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Magic
Wed, Nov 15 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Kings
Fri, Nov 17 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Kings
Sat, Nov 18 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Grizzlies
Mon, Nov 20 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ 76ers
Wed, Nov 22 at 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Nets
Fri, Nov 24 at 9:00 AM
YES Network,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Wizards
Sat, Nov 25 at 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Knicks
Mon, Nov 27 at 4:30 PM
MSG,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Bucks
Thu, Nov 30 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Pelicans
Sat, Dec 2 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports New Orleans,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Wizards
Tue, Dec 5 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Rockets
Sat, Dec 9 at 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Warriors
Mon, Dec 11 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Heat
Wed, Dec 13 at 4:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Magic
Fri, Dec 15 at 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Hornets
Sat, Dec 16 at 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Timberwolves
Mon, Dec 18 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports North,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Spurs
Wed, Dec 20 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Nuggets
Fri, Dec 22 at 7:00 PM
Altitude,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Lakers
Sat, Dec 23 at 6:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet LA,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. 76ers
Thu, Dec 28 at 7:30 PM
TNT ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Hawks
Sat, Dec 30 at 4:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Bulls
Mon, Jan 1 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest,
WGN-TV
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Cavaliers
Tue, Jan 2 at 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Hawks
Fri, Jan 5 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Spurs
Sun, Jan 7 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Thunder
Tue, Jan 9 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Rockets
Wed, Jan 10 at 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Pelicans
Fri, Jan 12 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports New Orleans,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Timberwolves
Sun, Jan 14 at 6:00 PM
ESPN,
Fox Sports North,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Suns
Tue, Jan 16 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Pacers
Thu, Jan 18 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Mavericks
Sat, Jan 20 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Nuggets
Mon, Jan 22 at 6:00 PM
Altitude,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Timberwolves
Wed, Jan 24 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports North,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Mavericks
Fri, Jan 26 at 5:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Clippers
Tue, Jan 30 at 7:30 PM
TNT ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Bulls
Wed, Jan 31 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Raptors
Fri, Feb 2 at 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Northwest ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Celtics
Sun, Feb 4 at 9:00 AM
NBC Sports Boston,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Pistons
Mon, Feb 5 at 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Hornets
Thu, Feb 8 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Kings
Fri, Feb 9 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area,
ESPN,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Jazz
Sun, Feb 11 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Warriors
Wed, Feb 14 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area,
ESPN,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Jazz
Fri, Feb 23 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Suns
Sat, Feb 24 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Kings
Tue, Feb 27 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Timberwolves
Thu, Mar 1 at 7:30 PM
TNT ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Thunder
Sat, Mar 3 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Lakers
Mon, Mar 5 at 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet LA,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Knicks
Tue, Mar 6 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Warriors
Fri, Mar 9 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Heat
Mon, Mar 12 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun,
ESPN,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Cavaliers
Thu, Mar 15 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Pistons
Sat, Mar 17 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Clippers
Sun, Mar 18 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Rockets
Tue, Mar 20 at 7:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
TNT
⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Celtics
Fri, Mar 23 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Thunder
Sun, Mar 25 at 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Pelicans
Tue, Mar 27 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports New Orleans,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Grizzlies
Wed, Mar 28 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Clippers
Fri, Mar 30 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
ESPN,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Grizzlies
Sun, Apr 1 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Mavericks
Tue, Apr 3 at 5:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Rockets
Thu, Apr 5 at 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Spurs
Sat, Apr 7 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Nuggets
Mon, Apr 9 at 6:00 PM
Altitude,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Jazz
Wed, Apr 11 at 7:30 PM
ESPN,
NBC Sports Northwest,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎