How to Watch The Phoenix Suns Live Without Cable

Phoenix Suns

You can stream The Phoenix Suns basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other NBA teams and other sports.

Phoenix-Prescott, AZ

Phoenix Suns - 2017-2018 Regular Season

Our Pick

We recommend Sling TV “Blue” for viewers in the Phoenix-Prescott, AZ area. It has 82 of Phoenix Suns games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35
82 
games
81 
games
82 
games

games
82 
games

games
82 
games
81 
games
82 
games
81 
games
82 
games

games
82 
games

games
82 
games
81 
games
v. Trail Blazers
Wed, Oct 18 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports Northwest
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Lakers
Fri, Oct 20 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Spectrum SportsNet LA
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Clippers
Sat, Oct 21 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Prime Ticket
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Kings
Mon, Oct 23 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports Bay Area
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Jazz
Wed, Oct 25 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Trail Blazers
Sat, Oct 28 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports Northwest
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Nets
Tue, Oct 31 at 4:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
YES Network
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Wizards
Wed, Nov 1 at 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports Washington
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Knicks
Fri, Nov 3 at 4:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
MSG
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Spurs
Sun, Nov 5 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Southwest
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Nets
Mon, Nov 6 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
YES Network
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Heat
Wed, Nov 8 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Sun
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Magic
Fri, Nov 10 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Florida
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Timberwolves
Sat, Nov 11 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports North
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Lakers
Mon, Nov 13 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Spectrum SportsNet LA
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Rockets
Thu, Nov 16 at 8:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
TNT
⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Lakers
Fri, Nov 17 at 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Spectrum SportsNet LA
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Bulls
Sun, Nov 19 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports Chicago
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Bucks
Wed, Nov 22 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Wisconsin
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Pelicans
Fri, Nov 24 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports New Orleans
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Timberwolves
Sun, Nov 26 at 1:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports North
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Bulls
Tue, Nov 28 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
WGN-TV
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Pistons
Wed, Nov 29 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Celtics
Sat, Dec 2 at 11:00 AM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports Boston
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ 76ers
Mon, Dec 4 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports Philadelphia
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Raptors
Tue, Dec 5 at 5:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Wizards
Thu, Dec 7 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports Washington
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Spurs
Sat, Dec 9 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Southwest
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Kings
Tue, Dec 12 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports Bay Area
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Raptors
Wed, Dec 13 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Timberwolves
Sat, Dec 16 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports North
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Mavericks
Mon, Dec 18 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Southwest
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Clippers
Wed, Dec 20 at 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Prime Ticket
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Grizzlies
Thu, Dec 21 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Southeast
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Timberwolves
Sat, Dec 23 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports North
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Grizzlies
Tue, Dec 26 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Southeast
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Kings
Fri, Dec 29 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports Bay Area
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. 76ers
Sun, Dec 31 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports Philadelphia
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Hawks
Tue, Jan 2 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Southeast
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Nuggets
Wed, Jan 3 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Altitude
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Spurs
Fri, Jan 5 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Southwest
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Thunder
Sun, Jan 7 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Oklahoma
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Rockets
Fri, Jan 12 at 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
ESPN,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Pacers
Sun, Jan 14 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Indiana
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Trail Blazers
Tue, Jan 16 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports Northwest
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Nuggets
Fri, Jan 19 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Altitude
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Bucks
Mon, Jan 22 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Wisconsin
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Pacers
Wed, Jan 24 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Indiana
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Knicks
Fri, Jan 26 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
MSG
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Rockets
Sun, Jan 28 at 1:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Grizzlies
Mon, Jan 29 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Southeast
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Mavericks
Wed, Jan 31 at 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Southwest,
ESPN
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Jazz
Fri, Feb 2 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Hornets
Sun, Feb 4 at 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Carolinas
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Lakers
Tue, Feb 6 at 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Spectrum SportsNet LA
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Spurs
Wed, Feb 7 at 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
ESPN,
KENS HD
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Nuggets
Sat, Feb 10 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Altitude
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Warriors
Mon, Feb 12 at 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports Bay Area
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Jazz
Wed, Feb 14 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Clippers
Fri, Feb 23 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Prime Ticket
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Trail Blazers
Sat, Feb 24 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports Northwest
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Pelicans
Mon, Feb 26 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports New Orleans
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Grizzlies
Wed, Feb 28 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Southeast
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Thunder
Fri, Mar 2 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Oklahoma
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Hawks
Sun, Mar 4 at 1:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Southeast
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Heat
Mon, Mar 5 at 5:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Sun
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Thunder
Thu, Mar 8 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Oklahoma
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Hornets
Sat, Mar 10 at 3:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Carolinas
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Cavaliers
Tue, Mar 13 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Ohio
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Jazz
Thu, Mar 15 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Warriors
Sat, Mar 17 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports Bay Area
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Pistons
Tue, Mar 20 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Cavaliers
Fri, Mar 23 at 4:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Ohio
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Magic
Sat, Mar 24 at 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Florida
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Celtics
Mon, Mar 26 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports Boston
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Clippers
Wed, Mar 28 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Prime Ticket
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Rockets
Fri, Mar 30 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Warriors
Sun, Apr 1 at 5:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports Bay Area
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Kings
Tue, Apr 3 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports Bay Area
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Pelicans
Fri, Apr 6 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports New Orleans
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Warriors
Sun, Apr 8 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports Bay Area
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Mavericks
Tue, Apr 10 at 5:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Southwest
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎