How to Watch The Phoenix Suns Live Without Cable in 2018-2019

You can stream The Phoenix Suns basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Phoenix Suns
Phoenix-Prescott, AZ

Next Game

Phoenix Suns @ Golden State Warriors

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Phoenix-Prescott, AZ area.
You'll be able to watch most Phoenix Suns games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VuefuboTVSling TV
CorefuboSling Blue
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$25 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$25 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com

Get 2 Months of fubo Extra + SHOWTIME + 500 Hour Cloud DVR + Third Stream for only $34.99 (normally $77).

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

Fox Sports Arizona
Fox Sports Arizona
Fox Sports Arizona
-
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Phoenix-Prescott, AZFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Phoenix Suns Schedule

2018-2019 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Phoenix-Prescott, AZ
MST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Oct 17 7:30 PM
Denver Nuggets
Sat, Oct 20 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Golden State Warriors
Mon, Oct 22 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Oct 24 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Oct 27 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Oct 28 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Oct 31 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Nov 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Nov 4 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Brooklyn Nets
Tue, Nov 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Celtics
Thu, Nov 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Nov 10 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Nov 12 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Nov 14 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat, Nov 17 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Nov 19 5:00 PM
≥ $55≥ $50^
$5
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Nov 21 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Nov 23 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Pistons
Sun, Nov 25 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Indiana Pacers
Tue, Nov 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
LA Clippers
Wed, Nov 28 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Orlando Magic
Fri, Nov 30 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Dec 2 1:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Sacramento Kings
Tue, Dec 4 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Portland Trail Blazers
Thu, Dec 6 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Miami Heat
Fri, Dec 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
LA Clippers
Mon, Dec 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Dec 11 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Dec 13 8:30 PM
TNT
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat, Dec 15 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Knicks
Mon, Dec 17 5:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Celtics
Wed, Dec 19 5:30 PM
≥ $55≥ $50^
$5
Washington Wizards
Sat, Dec 22 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Dec 23 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Orlando Magic
Wed, Dec 26 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Dec 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Denver Nuggets
Sat, Dec 29 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Golden State Warriors
Mon, Dec 31 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Jan 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
LA Clippers
Fri, Jan 4 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Jan 6 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Sacramento Kings
Tue, Jan 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Jan 9 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Denver Nuggets
Sat, Jan 12 7:00 PM
Altitude 2-------
Indiana Pacers
Tue, Jan 15 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Raptors
Thu, Jan 17 5:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Jan 19 3:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Jan 20 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Jan 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Portland Trail Blazers
Thu, Jan 24 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Jan 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Jan 27 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Jan 29 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Feb 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Houston Rockets
Mon, Feb 4 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Utah Jazz
Wed, Feb 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Golden State Warriors
Fri, Feb 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Feb 10 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
LA Clippers
Wed, Feb 13 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Feb 21 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Feb 23 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Miami Heat
Mon, Feb 25 5:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Mar 1 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, Mar 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Mar 4 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Knicks
Wed, Mar 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, Mar 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Golden State Warriors
Sun, Mar 10 5:30 PM
≥ $55≥ $50^
$5
Utah Jazz
Wed, Mar 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Houston Rockets
Fri, Mar 15 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Mar 16 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Mar 18 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Pistons
Thu, Mar 21 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Sacramento Kings
Sat, Mar 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Utah Jazz
Mon, Mar 25 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Washington Wizards
Wed, Mar 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Mar 30 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Apr 1 7:00 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
Utah Jazz
Wed, Apr 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Apr 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-
Houston Rockets
Sun, Apr 7 4:00 PM
≥ $55≥ $50^
$5
Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Apr 9 5:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $55≥ $50-

Live TV Streaming Pages