How to Watch The Phoenix Suns Live Without Cable

You can stream The Phoenix Suns basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Phoenix Suns
Phoenix-Prescott, AZ

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Phoenix-Prescott, AZ area.
You'll be able to watch every Phoenix Suns game and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVSling TVPlayStation Vue
Hulu Live TVSling BlueCore
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$25 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$25 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

Fox Sports Arizona
Fox Sports Arizona
Fox Sports Arizona
-
NBA TV
-
NBA TV
NBA TV
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN
TNT
TNT
TNT
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
-
OWN
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Phoenix-Prescott, AZFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
NBA TV≥ $60-≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
ESPN--
TNT-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Phoenix Suns Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Phoenix-Prescott, AZ
MST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Oct 18 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Oct 20 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
LA Clippers
Sat, Oct 21 7:30 PM
≥ $60≥ $45^
$5
Sacramento Kings
Mon, Oct 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Utah Jazz
Wed, Oct 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, Oct 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Brooklyn Nets
Tue, Oct 31 4:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Washington Wizards
Wed, Nov 1 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
New York Knicks
Fri, Nov 3 4:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Nov 5 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Nov 6 7:00 PM
≥ $50≥ $45^
$5
Miami Heat
Wed, Nov 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Orlando Magic
Fri, Nov 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat, Nov 11 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, Nov 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Houston Rockets
Thu, Nov 16 8:30 PM
TNT-
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Nov 17 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Chicago Bulls
Sun, Nov 19 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Nov 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Nov 24 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Nov 26 1:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Chicago Bulls
Tue, Nov 28 6:00 PM
WGN-TV
≥ $50≥ $45-
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Nov 29 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Boston Celtics
Sat, Dec 2 11:00 AM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Dec 4 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Toronto Raptors
Tue, Dec 5 5:30 PM
≥ $50≥ $45^
$5
Washington Wizards
Thu, Dec 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Dec 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Sacramento Kings
Tue, Dec 12 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Dec 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat, Dec 16 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Dec 18 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
LA Clippers
Wed, Dec 20 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Dec 21 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat, Dec 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Memphis Grizzlies
Tue, Dec 26 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Sacramento Kings
Fri, Dec 29 8:00 PM
≥ $60≥ $45^
$5
Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Dec 31 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Jan 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Denver Nuggets
Wed, Jan 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Jan 5 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Jan 7 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Houston Rockets
Fri, Jan 12 8:30 PM
Indiana Pacers
Sun, Jan 14 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Jan 16 8:00 PM
≥ $60≥ $45^
$5
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Jan 19 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Jan 22 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Jan 24 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
New York Knicks
Fri, Jan 26 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Houston Rockets
Sun, Jan 28 1:30 PM
≥ $60≥ $45^
$5
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Jan 29 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Jan 31 8:30 PM
Utah Jazz
Fri, Feb 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Feb 4 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Feb 6 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Feb 7 8:30 PM
KENS HD
Denver Nuggets
Sat, Feb 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Golden State Warriors
Mon, Feb 12 8:30 PM
≥ $60≥ $45^
$5
Utah Jazz
Wed, Feb 14 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
LA Clippers
Fri, Feb 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, Feb 24 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Feb 26 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Feb 28 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Mar 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Mar 4 1:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Miami Heat
Mon, Mar 5 5:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu, Mar 8 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Mar 10 3:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Mar 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Utah Jazz
Thu, Mar 15 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Golden State Warriors
Sat, Mar 17 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Detroit Pistons
Tue, Mar 20 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Mar 23 4:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Orlando Magic
Sat, Mar 24 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Boston Celtics
Mon, Mar 26 7:00 PM
≥ $50≥ $45^
$5
LA Clippers
Wed, Mar 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Houston Rockets
Fri, Mar 30 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Golden State Warriors
Sun, Apr 1 5:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Sacramento Kings
Tue, Apr 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Apr 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-
Golden State Warriors
Sun, Apr 8 6:00 PM
≥ $50≥ $45^
$5
Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Apr 10 5:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona≥ $50≥ $45-

Live TV Streaming Pages