How to Watch The Orlando Magic Live Without Cable

You can stream The Orlando Magic basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Orlando Magic
Orlando-Daytona Beach-Melbourne, FL

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Orlando-Daytona Beach-Melbourne, FL area.
You'll be able to watch every Orlando Magic game and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVfuboTVSling TV
Hulu Live TVfuboSling Blue
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$25 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$25 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Get $10 OFF First Month, plus get a FREE Third Simultaneous Stream until 7/15 (normally $6).

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

Fox Sports Florida
Fox Sports Florida
Fox Sports Florida
Fox Sports Sun
Fox Sports Sun
Fox Sports Sun
-
NBA TV
NBA TV
-
NBA TV
A&E
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
TNT
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Orlando-Daytona Beach-Melbourne, FLFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$20$25$40
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
NBA TV≥ $60-≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Orlando Magic Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Orlando-Daytona Beach-Melbourne, FL
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$20$25$40
Miami Heat
Wed, Oct 18 7:00 PM
≥ $50≥ $45-
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Oct 20 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Oct 21 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Brooklyn Nets
Tue, Oct 24 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Oct 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Oct 29 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Oct 30 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Nov 1 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Nov 3 7:00 PM
WGN-TV
≥ $50≥ $45-
Boston Celtics
Sun, Nov 5 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
New York Knicks
Wed, Nov 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Phoenix Suns
Fri, Nov 10 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Denver Nuggets
Sat, Nov 11 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Golden State Warriors
Mon, Nov 13 10:30 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Nov 15 10:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Utah Jazz
Sat, Nov 18 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Nov 20 7:00 PM
≥ $50≥ $45^
$5
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Nov 22 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Boston Celtics
Fri, Nov 24 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Nov 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Nov 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Nov 29 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Golden State Warriors
Fri, Dec 1 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
New York Knicks
Sun, Dec 3 3:30 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Dec 4 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Dec 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Dec 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Dec 9 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
LA Clippers
Wed, Dec 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Dec 15 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Detroit Pistons
Sun, Dec 17 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Dec 20 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Dec 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Washington Wizards
Sat, Dec 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Miami Heat
Tue, Dec 26 7:30 PM
≥ $50≥ $45-
Detroit Pistons
Thu, Dec 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Miami Heat
Sat, Dec 30 7:00 PM
≥ $50≥ $45-
Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Jan 1 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Houston Rockets
Wed, Jan 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Jan 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Jan 9 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Jan 10 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Washington Wizards
Fri, Jan 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Jan 16 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Jan 18 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Boston Celtics
Sun, Jan 21 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Sacramento Kings
Tue, Jan 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Indiana Pacers
Sat, Jan 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Houston Rockets
Tue, Jan 30 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Jan 31 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Washington Wizards
Sat, Feb 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Miami Heat
Mon, Feb 5 7:30 PM
≥ $50≥ $45-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Feb 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Atlanta Hawks
Thu, Feb 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Feb 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Feb 12 8:00 PM
WGN-TV
≥ $50≥ $45-
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Feb 14 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
New York Knicks
Thu, Feb 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Feb 24 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Feb 26 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Feb 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Mar 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Mar 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Utah Jazz
Mon, Mar 5 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Mar 7 10:30 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Sacramento Kings
Fri, Mar 9 10:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
LA Clippers
Sat, Mar 10 10:30 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Mar 13 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Mar 14 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Boston Celtics
Fri, Mar 16 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Toronto Raptors
Tue, Mar 20 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Mar 22 7:00 PM
≥ $50≥ $45^
$5
Phoenix Suns
Sat, Mar 24 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Mar 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Mar 30 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Apr 1 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
New York Knicks
Tue, Apr 3 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Apr 4 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Apr 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Apr 8 6:00 PM
≥ $50≥ $45^
$5
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Apr 9 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
Washington Wizards
Wed, Apr 11 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-

Live TV Streaming Pages