How to Watch The Oklahoma City Thunder Live Without Cable

You can stream The Oklahoma City Thunder basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Oklahoma City Thunder
Oklahoma City, OK

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Oklahoma City, OK area.
You'll be able to watch every Oklahoma City Thunder game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueDIRECTV NOWfuboTV
CoreJust Rightfubo
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv

Get $5 OFF First Month.

Fox Sports Oklahoma
Fox Sports Oklahoma
Fox Sports Oklahoma
TNT
TNT
TNT
NBA TV
-
NBA TV
NBA TV
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Fox Sports Southwest
Fox Sports Southwest
-
Fox Sports Southwest
ABC Channel 5 (KOCO)
ABC Channel 5 (KOCO)
-
ABC
-
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Oklahoma City, OKFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
TNT
NBA TV≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
ESPN--
Fox Sports Southwest≥ $55--≥ $50-
ABC---
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Oklahoma City Thunder Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Oklahoma City, OK
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
New York Knicks
Thu, Oct 19 7:00 PM
TNT
Utah Jazz
Sat, Oct 21 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Oct 22 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Oct 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Oct 27 7:00 PM
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Chicago Bulls
Sat, Oct 28 7:00 PM
WGN-TV
≥ $55-≥ $50---
Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Oct 31 7:00 PM
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Boston Celtics
Fri, Nov 3 8:30 PM
-
Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Nov 5 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Sacramento Kings
Tue, Nov 7 9:00 PM
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Denver Nuggets
Thu, Nov 9 9:30 PM
LA Clippers
Fri, Nov 10 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Nov 12 6:00 PM
≥ $55-≥ $50-
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Nov 15 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Nov 17 7:00 PM
New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Nov 20 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Golden State Warriors
Wed, Nov 22 7:00 PM
-
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Nov 24 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Dallas Mavericks
Sat, Nov 25 7:30 PM
≥ $55-≥ $50-
Orlando Magic
Wed, Nov 29 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Dec 1 7:00 PM
≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Dec 3 6:00 PM
≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
Utah Jazz
Tue, Dec 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Brooklyn Nets
Thu, Dec 7 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Dec 9 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Dec 11 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Dec 13 6:00 PM
-
Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Dec 15 6:00 PM
-
New York Knicks
Sat, Dec 16 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Denver Nuggets
Mon, Dec 18 7:00 PM
≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Utah Jazz
Wed, Dec 20 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Dec 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Utah Jazz
Sat, Dec 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Houston Rockets
Mon, Dec 25 7:00 PM
ABC---
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Dec 27 7:00 PM
≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Dec 29 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Dec 31 6:00 PM
≥ $55-≥ $50-
Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Jan 3 9:30 PM
-
LA Clippers
Thu, Jan 4 9:30 PM
Phoenix Suns
Sun, Jan 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Jan 9 7:00 PM
≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Jan 10 7:00 PM
-
Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Jan 13 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Sacramento Kings
Mon, Jan 15 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Jan 17 7:00 PM
-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Jan 20 2:30 PM
ABC---
Brooklyn Nets
Tue, Jan 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Washington Wizards
Thu, Jan 25 7:00 PM
TNT
Detroit Pistons
Sat, Jan 27 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Jan 28 5:00 PM
-
Washington Wizards
Tue, Jan 30 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Denver Nuggets
Thu, Feb 1 9:30 PM
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Feb 2 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Feb 4 1:00 PM
ABC---
Golden State Warriors
Tue, Feb 6 9:30 PM
TNT
Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Feb 8 9:30 PM
Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Feb 11 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Feb 13 7:00 PM
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Feb 14 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Sacramento Kings
Thu, Feb 22 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Golden State Warriors
Sat, Feb 24 7:30 PM
ABC---
Orlando Magic
Mon, Feb 26 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Feb 28 7:30 PM
≥ $55-≥ $50-
Phoenix Suns
Fri, Mar 2 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, Mar 3 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Houston Rockets
Tue, Mar 6 7:00 PM
TNT
Phoenix Suns
Thu, Mar 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Mar 10 7:30 PM
ABC---
Sacramento Kings
Mon, Mar 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Mar 13 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
LA Clippers
Fri, Mar 16 7:00 PM
≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Mar 18 12:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Boston Celtics
Tue, Mar 20 7:00 PM
Miami Heat
Fri, Mar 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Mar 25 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
San Antonio Spurs
Thu, Mar 29 7:00 PM
TNT
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Mar 30 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Apr 1 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Golden State Warriors
Tue, Apr 3 7:00 PM
TNT
Houston Rockets
Sat, Apr 7 7:30 PM
ABC---
Miami Heat
Mon, Apr 9 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Apr 11 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Utah Jazz
Sun, Apr 15 5:30 PM
Utah Jazz
Wed, Apr 18 7:00 PM
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Utah Jazz
Sat, Apr 21 9:00 PM
-
Utah Jazz
Mon, Apr 23 9:30 PM
Utah Jazz
Wed, Apr 25 8:30 PM
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Utah Jazz
Fri, Apr 27 9:30 PM
-

Live TV Streaming Pages