How to Watch The Milwaukee Bucks Live Without Cable

You can stream The Milwaukee Bucks basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Milwaukee Bucks
Milwaukee, WI

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Milwaukee, WI area.
You'll be able to watch every Milwaukee Bucks game and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVPlayStation VueYouTube TV
Hulu Live TVCoreYouTube TV
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Fox Sports Wisconsin
Fox Sports Wisconsin
Fox Sports Wisconsin
-
NBA TV
NBA TV
NBA TV
TNT
TNT
TNT
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
-
Fox Sports North
-
Fox Sports North
-
Fox Sports North
-
The CW
-
The CW
The CW Channel 18 (WVTV)
ABC Channel 12 (WISN)
ABC Channel 12 (WISN)
ABC Channel 12 (WISN)
A&E
-
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Milwaukee, WIFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
NBA TV≥ $60-≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
TNT-
ESPN--
Fox Sports North≥ $50-----
The CW***---
ABC---
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Milwaukee Bucks Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Milwaukee, WI
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Boston Celtics
Wed, Oct 18 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Oct 20 6:00 PM
-
Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, Oct 21 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Oct 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Boston Celtics
Thu, Oct 26 7:00 PM
TNT-
Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Oct 29 2:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Oct 31 7:00 PM
≥ $50≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Nov 1 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Nov 3 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Nov 7 6:00 PM
≥ $60≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Nov 10 8:00 PM
-
Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, Nov 11 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Nov 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Nov 15 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Dallas Mavericks
Sat, Nov 18 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Washington Wizards
Mon, Nov 20 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Nov 22 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Utah Jazz
Sat, Nov 25 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Sacramento Kings
Tue, Nov 28 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Portland Trail Blazers
Thu, Nov 30 9:00 PM
≥ $60≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
Sacramento Kings
Sat, Dec 2 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Boston Celtics
Mon, Dec 4 6:30 PM
≥ $60≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Dec 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Dec 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Utah Jazz
Sat, Dec 9 7:30 PM
≥ $50≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Dec 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Dec 15 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Houston Rockets
Sat, Dec 16 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Dec 19 7:00 PM
≥ $50≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Dec 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Dec 23 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Chicago Bulls
Tue, Dec 26 7:00 PM
≥ $50≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu, Dec 28 7:00 PM
≥ $50≥ $45-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Dec 29 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Toronto Raptors
Mon, Jan 1 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Jan 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Jan 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Washington Wizards
Sat, Jan 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Jan 8 6:00 PM
≥ $60≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
Orlando Magic
Wed, Jan 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Golden State Warriors
Fri, Jan 12 7:00 PM
-
Miami Heat
Sun, Jan 14 12:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Washington Wizards
Mon, Jan 15 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Miami Heat
Wed, Jan 17 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Jan 20 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Phoenix Suns
Mon, Jan 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Jan 26 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Chicago Bulls
Sun, Jan 28 2:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Jan 29 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu, Feb 1 7:00 PM
≥ $50≥ $45-
New York Knicks
Fri, Feb 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Feb 4 11:00 AM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
New York Knicks
Tue, Feb 6 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Miami Heat
Fri, Feb 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Orlando Magic
Sat, Feb 10 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Feb 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Denver Nuggets
Thu, Feb 15 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Feb 23 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Feb 25 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Washington Wizards
Tue, Feb 27 7:00 PM
TNT-
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Feb 28 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Mar 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Mar 4 7:00 PM
-
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Mar 5 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Houston Rockets
Wed, Mar 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
New York Knicks
Fri, Mar 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Mar 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Orlando Magic
Wed, Mar 14 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Mar 17 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Mar 19 6:00 PM
-
LA Clippers
Wed, Mar 21 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Mar 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Mar 25 2:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
LA Clippers
Tue, Mar 27 9:30 PM
TNT-
Golden State Warriors
Thu, Mar 29 9:30 PM
TNT-
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Mar 30 9:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Denver Nuggets
Sun, Apr 1 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Boston Celtics
Tue, Apr 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Brooklyn Nets
Thu, Apr 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
New York Knicks
Sat, Apr 7 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Orlando Magic
Mon, Apr 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $50≥ $45--
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Apr 11 7:00 PM
-
Boston Celtics
Sun, Apr 15 12:00 PM
Boston Celtics
Tue, Apr 17 7:00 PM
Boston Celtics
Fri, Apr 20 8:30 PM
-
Boston Celtics
Sun, Apr 22 12:00 PM
ABC---
Boston Celtics
Tue, Apr 24 6:00 PM
≥ $50≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
Boston Celtics
Thu, Apr 26 7:00 PM
Boston Celtics
Sat, Apr 28 7:00 PM

Live TV Streaming Pages