How to Watch The Milwaukee Bucks Live Without Cable in 2018-2019

You can stream The Milwaukee Bucks basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Milwaukee Bucks
Milwaukee, WI

Next Game

Milwaukee Bucks v. New York Knicks

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Milwaukee, WI area.
You'll be able to watch every Milwaukee Bucks game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueHulu Live TVYouTube TV
CoreHulu Live TVYouTube TV
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Fox Sports Wisconsin
Fox Sports Wisconsin
Fox Sports Wisconsin
-
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
-
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Milwaukee, WIFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Milwaukee Bucks Schedule

2018-2019 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Milwaukee, WI
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Oct 17 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Oct 19 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
New York Knicks
Mon, Oct 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Oct 24 8:30 PM
-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Oct 26 7:00 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Orlando Magic
Sat, Oct 27 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Toronto Raptors
Mon, Oct 29 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Boston Celtics
Thu, Nov 1 7:00 PM
TNT
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Nov 4 2:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Nov 6 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Golden State Warriors
Thu, Nov 8 9:30 PM
TNT
LA Clippers
Sat, Nov 10 2:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Denver Nuggets
Sun, Nov 11 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Nov 14 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Nov 16 8:30 PM
WGN-TV
-
Denver Nuggets
Mon, Nov 19 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Nov 21 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Phoenix Suns
Fri, Nov 23 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Nov 24 7:30 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Nov 26 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Nov 28 7:00 PM
WGN-TV
≥ $55≥ $50--
New York Knicks
Sat, Dec 1 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Dec 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Golden State Warriors
Fri, Dec 7 8:30 PM
ESPN--
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Dec 9 5:00 PM
≥ $55≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Dec 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Dec 12 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Dec 14 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Detroit Pistons
Mon, Dec 17 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Dec 19 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Boston Celtics
Fri, Dec 21 7:00 PM
-
Miami Heat
Sat, Dec 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
New York Knicks
Tue, Dec 25 11:00 AM
-
New York Knicks
Thu, Dec 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Dec 29 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Detroit Pistons
Tue, Jan 1 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Jan 4 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Toronto Raptors
Sat, Jan 5 7:30 PM
≥ $55≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Utah Jazz
Mon, Jan 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Houston Rockets
Wed, Jan 9 7:00 PM
-
Washington Wizards
Fri, Jan 11 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Jan 13 2:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Miami Heat
Tue, Jan 15 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Jan 16 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Orlando Magic
Sat, Jan 19 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Jan 21 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Jan 25 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Jan 27 5:00 PM
-
Detroit Pistons
Tue, Jan 29 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Toronto Raptors
Thu, Jan 31 7:00 PM
TNT
Washington Wizards
Sat, Feb 2 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Feb 4 6:30 PM
≥ $55≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Washington Wizards
Wed, Feb 6 7:00 PM
-
Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Feb 8 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Orlando Magic
Sat, Feb 9 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Feb 11 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Feb 13 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Boston Celtics
Thu, Feb 21 7:00 PM
TNT
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat, Feb 23 7:30 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Feb 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Feb 27 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Mar 1 9:30 PM
-
Utah Jazz
Sat, Mar 2 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Phoenix Suns
Mon, Mar 4 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Indiana Pacers
Thu, Mar 7 7:00 PM
Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Mar 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Mar 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Mar 12 7:00 PM
Miami Heat
Fri, Mar 15 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Mar 17 2:30 PM
ABC---
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Mar 19 7:00 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Mar 20 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Miami Heat
Fri, Mar 22 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Mar 24 3:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Houston Rockets
Tue, Mar 26 7:00 PM
TNT
LA Clippers
Thu, Mar 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Mar 31 11:30 AM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Apr 1 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Apr 4 7:00 PM
TNT
Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Apr 6 4:00 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Apr 7 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Apr 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ $55≥ $50--

Live TV Streaming Pages