How to Watch The Miami Heat Live Without Cable

You can stream The Miami Heat basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Miami Heat
Miami-Ft. Lauderdale, FL

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Miami-Ft. Lauderdale, FL area.
You'll be able to watch every Miami Heat game and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVSling TVPlayStation Vue
Hulu Live TVSling BlueCore
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$25 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$25 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

Get $10 off your first two months with Core Plan Expires 6/18

Fox Sports Sun
Fox Sports Sun
Fox Sports Sun
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN
TNT
TNT
TNT
Fox Sports Florida
Fox Sports Florida
Fox Sports Florida
-
NBA TV
-
NBA TV
NBA TV
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
-
OWN
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Miami-Ft. Lauderdale, FLFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$20$25$40
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
ESPN--
TNT-
Fox Sports Florida≥ $50≥ $45-
NBA TV≥ $60-≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Miami Heat Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Miami-Ft. Lauderdale, FL
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$20$25$40
Orlando Magic
Wed, Oct 18 7:00 PM
≥ $50≥ $45-
Indiana Pacers
Sat, Oct 21 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Oct 23 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Oct 25 8:00 PM
Boston Celtics
Sat, Oct 28 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Oct 30 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Nov 1 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Nov 3 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
LA Clippers
Sun, Nov 5 3:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Golden State Warriors
Mon, Nov 6 10:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Nov 8 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Utah Jazz
Fri, Nov 10 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Detroit Pistons
Sun, Nov 12 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Washington Wizards
Wed, Nov 15 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Washington Wizards
Fri, Nov 17 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Indiana Pacers
Sun, Nov 19 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Boston Celtics
Wed, Nov 22 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Nov 24 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Chicago Bulls
Sun, Nov 26 3:30 PM
WGN-TV
≥ $50≥ $45-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Nov 28 7:00 PM
≥ $60≥ $45^
$5
New York Knicks
Wed, Nov 29 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Dec 1 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Golden State Warriors
Sun, Dec 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Dec 6 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Dec 9 6:00 PM
≥ $60≥ $45^
$5
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Dec 11 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Dec 13 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Dec 15 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
LA Clippers
Sat, Dec 16 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Dec 18 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Boston Celtics
Wed, Dec 20 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Dec 22 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Dec 23 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Orlando Magic
Tue, Dec 26 7:30 PM
≥ $50≥ $45-
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Dec 29 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Orlando Magic
Sat, Dec 30 7:00 PM
≥ $50≥ $45-
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Jan 3 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
New York Knicks
Fri, Jan 5 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz
Sun, Jan 7 3:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Toronto Raptors
Tue, Jan 9 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Jan 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, Jan 14 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Jan 15 3:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Jan 17 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Jan 19 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Jan 20 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Houston Rockets
Mon, Jan 22 8:00 PM
≥ $60≥ $45^
$5
Sacramento Kings
Thu, Jan 25 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Jan 27 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Jan 29 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Jan 31 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Feb 2 8:00 PM
Detroit Pistons
Sat, Feb 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Orlando Magic
Mon, Feb 5 7:30 PM
≥ $50≥ $45-
Houston Rockets
Wed, Feb 7 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Feb 9 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Toronto Raptors
Tue, Feb 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Feb 14 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Feb 23 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Feb 24 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Feb 27 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Mar 1 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Detroit Pistons
Sat, Mar 3 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Phoenix Suns
Mon, Mar 5 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Washington Wizards
Tue, Mar 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Mar 8 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Washington Wizards
Sat, Mar 10 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Mar 12 10:30 PM
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Mar 14 10:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Mar 16 10:30 PM
≥ $60≥ $45^
$5
Denver Nuggets
Mon, Mar 19 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
New York Knicks
Wed, Mar 21 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Mar 23 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Indiana Pacers
Sun, Mar 25 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Mar 27 8:00 PM
TNT-
Chicago Bulls
Thu, Mar 29 7:30 PM
WGN-TV
≥ $50≥ $45-
Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Mar 31 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Apr 3 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Apr 4 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
New York Knicks
Fri, Apr 6 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Apr 9 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Apr 11 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun≥ $50≥ $45-
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Apr 14 8:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Apr 16 8:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Apr 19 7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Apr 21 2:30 PM
Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Apr 24 8:00 PM

Live TV Streaming Pages