How to Watch The Memphis Grizzlies Live Without Cable

You can stream The Memphis Grizzlies basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Memphis Grizzlies
Memphis, TN

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Memphis, TN area.
You'll be able to watch every Memphis Grizzlies game and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVfuboTVPlayStation Vue
Hulu Live TVfuboCore
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Get $10 OFF First Month, plus get a FREE Third Simultaneous Stream until 7/15 (normally $6).

Get $10 off your first two months with Core Plan Expires 6/18

Fox Sports Southeast
Fox Sports Southeast
Fox Sports Southeast
-
NBA TV
NBA TV
NBA TV
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN
TNT
-
TNT
TNT
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
-
OWN
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
TNT
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Memphis, TNFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$20$25$40
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
NBA TV≥ $60-≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
ESPN--
TNT-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Memphis Grizzlies Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Memphis, TN
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$20$25$40
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Oct 18 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Golden State Warriors
Sat, Oct 21 7:00 PM
≥ $50≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
Houston Rockets
Mon, Oct 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Oct 25 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Oct 26 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Houston Rockets
Sat, Oct 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Oct 30 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Orlando Magic
Wed, Nov 1 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
LA Clippers
Sat, Nov 4 2:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Nov 5 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Nov 7 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Houston Rockets
Sat, Nov 11 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Nov 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Nov 15 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Houston Rockets
Sat, Nov 18 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Nov 20 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Nov 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Nov 24 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Nov 26 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Nov 29 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Dec 1 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Dec 2 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Dec 4 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
New York Knicks
Wed, Dec 6 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Dec 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat, Dec 9 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Miami Heat
Mon, Dec 11 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Washington Wizards
Wed, Dec 13 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Dec 15 7:00 PM
≥ $50≥ $45--
Boston Celtics
Sat, Dec 16 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Golden State Warriors
Wed, Dec 20 9:30 PM
≥ $60≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
Phoenix Suns
Thu, Dec 21 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
LA Clippers
Sat, Dec 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Phoenix Suns
Tue, Dec 26 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Dec 27 9:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Golden State Warriors
Sat, Dec 30 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Dec 31 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
LA Clippers
Tue, Jan 2 9:30 PM
≥ $60≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
Washington Wizards
Fri, Jan 5 8:30 PM
-
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Jan 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Jan 12 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, Jan 15 4:30 PM
New York Knicks
Wed, Jan 17 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Sacramento Kings
Fri, Jan 19 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Jan 20 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Jan 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Jan 24 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
LA Clippers
Fri, Jan 26 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Phoenix Suns
Mon, Jan 29 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Jan 31 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Detroit Pistons
Thu, Feb 1 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Feb 4 11:00 AM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Feb 6 6:30 PM
≥ $50≥ $45--
Utah Jazz
Wed, Feb 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Feb 11 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Feb 14 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Feb 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Miami Heat
Sat, Feb 24 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Boston Celtics
Mon, Feb 26 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Feb 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Mar 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Orlando Magic
Sat, Mar 3 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Mar 5 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Mar 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Utah Jazz
Fri, Mar 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Dallas Mavericks
Sat, Mar 10 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Mar 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Chicago Bulls
Thu, Mar 15 7:00 PM
WGN-TV
≥ $50≥ $45--
Denver Nuggets
Sat, Mar 17 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Mar 19 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Mar 21 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Charlotte Hornets
Thu, Mar 22 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, Mar 24 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Mar 26 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Mar 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Utah Jazz
Fri, Mar 30 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Apr 1 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Apr 4 8:30 PM
-
Sacramento Kings
Fri, Apr 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Detroit Pistons
Sun, Apr 8 2:30 PM
≥ $50≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Apr 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Apr 11 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--

Live TV Streaming Pages