How to Watch The Los Angeles Lakers Live Without Cable in 2018-2019

You can stream The Los Angeles Lakers basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Los Angeles Lakers
Los Angeles, CA

Next Game

Los Angeles Lakers v. San Antonio Spurs

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Los Angeles, CA area.
You'll be able to watch some Los Angeles Lakers games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueYouTube TVDIRECTV NOW
CoreYouTube TVGo Big
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$65 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com
$65 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com
-
Spectrum SportsNet
-
Spectrum SportsNet
-
Spectrum SportsNet
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
NBA TV
NBA TV
NBA TV
TNT
TNT
TNT
-
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Spectrum SportsNet-------
ESPN--
NBA TV≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
TNT
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Los Angeles Lakers Schedule

2018-2019 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CA
PDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
Portland Trail Blazers
Thu, Oct 18 7:30 PM
TNT
Houston Rockets
Sat, Oct 20 7:30 PM
--
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Oct 22 7:30 PM
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Oct 24 7:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Denver Nuggets
Thu, Oct 25 7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Oct 27 5:30 PM
KENS HD
-------
Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Oct 29 5:00 PM
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Oct 31 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, Nov 3 8:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Nov 4 6:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Nov 7 7:30 PM
--
Sacramento Kings
Sat, Nov 10 7:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Nov 11 6:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Nov 14 7:30 PM
--
Orlando Magic
Sat, Nov 17 4:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Miami Heat
Sun, Nov 18 3:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Nov 21 5:00 PM
--
Utah Jazz
Fri, Nov 23 7:30 PM
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Orlando Magic
Sun, Nov 25 12:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Denver Nuggets
Tue, Nov 27 6:00 PM
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Indiana Pacers
Thu, Nov 29 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Nov 30 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Phoenix Suns
Sun, Dec 2 12:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Dec 5 7:30 PM
--
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Dec 7 5:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Dec 8 5:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Miami Heat
Mon, Dec 10 7:30 PM
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Houston Rockets
Thu, Dec 13 5:00 PM
Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Dec 15 4:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Washington Wizards
Sun, Dec 16 3:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Brooklyn Nets
Tue, Dec 18 4:30 PM
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Dec 21 7:30 PM
--
Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Dec 23 6:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Golden State Warriors
Tue, Dec 25 5:00 PM
ESPN--
Sacramento Kings
Thu, Dec 27 7:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
LA Clippers
Fri, Dec 28 7:30 PM
≥ $55≥ $50^
$5
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Dec 30 6:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Jan 2 7:30 PM
--
New York Knicks
Fri, Jan 4 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Jan 6 12:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Jan 7 5:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Jan 9 7:30 PM
--
Utah Jazz
Fri, Jan 11 7:00 PM
--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Jan 13 6:30 PM
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Chicago Bulls
Tue, Jan 15 7:30 PM
WGN-TV
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu, Jan 17 6:30 PM
TNT
Houston Rockets
Sat, Jan 19 5:30 PM
ABC---
Golden State Warriors
Mon, Jan 21 7:30 PM
TNT
Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu, Jan 24 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns
Sun, Jan 27 6:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Jan 29 7:30 PM
TNT
LA Clippers
Thu, Jan 31 7:30 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Golden State Warriors
Sat, Feb 2 5:30 PM
ABC---
Indiana Pacers
Tue, Feb 5 4:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Boston Celtics
Thu, Feb 7 5:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Feb 10 12:30 PM
ABC---
Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Feb 12 4:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Houston Rockets
Thu, Feb 21 7:30 PM
TNT
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Feb 23 4:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Feb 25 5:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Feb 27 7:30 PM
--
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Mar 1 7:30 PM
--
Phoenix Suns
Sat, Mar 2 6:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
LA Clippers
Mon, Mar 4 7:30 PM
≥ $55≥ $50^
$5
Denver Nuggets
Wed, Mar 6 7:30 PM
--
Boston Celtics
Sat, Mar 9 4:30 PM
ABC---
Chicago Bulls
Tue, Mar 12 5:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Toronto Raptors
Thu, Mar 14 5:00 PM
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Mar 15 4:00 PM
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
New York Knicks
Sun, Mar 17 9:00 AM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Mar 19 5:00 PM
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Mar 22 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Mar 24 6:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Washington Wizards
Tue, Mar 26 7:30 PM
TNT
Utah Jazz
Wed, Mar 27 7:30 PM
--
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Mar 29 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Mar 31 3:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Apr 2 5:00 PM
Golden State Warriors
Thu, Apr 4 7:30 PM
TNT
LA Clippers
Fri, Apr 5 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Utah Jazz
Sun, Apr 7 6:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Apr 9 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------

Live TV Streaming Pages