How to Watch The LA Clippers Live Without Cable

You can stream The LA Clippers basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch LA Clippers
Los Angeles, CA

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Los Angeles, CA area.
You'll be able to watch every LA Clippers game and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVSling TVPlayStation Vue
Hulu Live TVSling BlueCore
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$25 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$25 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

Get $10 off your first two months with Core Plan Expires 6/18

Fox Sports Prime Ticket
Fox Sports Prime Ticket
Fox Sports Prime Ticket
-
NBA TV
-
NBA TV
NBA TV
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN
TNT
TNT
TNT
-
Spectrum SportsNet LA
-
Spectrum SportsNet LA
-
Spectrum SportsNet LA
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
-
OWN
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$20$25$40
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
NBA TV≥ $60-≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
ESPN--
TNT-
Spectrum SportsNet LA-------
Full Matchmaker Comparison

LA Clippers Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CA
PDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$20$25$40
Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Oct 19 7:30 PM
TNT-
Phoenix Suns
Sat, Oct 21 7:30 PM
≥ $50≥ $45^
$5
Utah Jazz
Tue, Oct 24 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Portland Trail Blazers
Thu, Oct 26 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Detroit Pistons
Sat, Oct 28 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Golden State Warriors
Mon, Oct 30 7:30 PM
≥ $50≥ $45^
$5
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Nov 1 7:30 PM
Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Nov 4 12:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Miami Heat
Sun, Nov 5 12:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Nov 7 5:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Nov 10 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Nov 11 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Nov 13 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Nov 17 4:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Nov 18 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
New York Knicks
Mon, Nov 20 4:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Nov 22 4:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Sacramento Kings
Sat, Nov 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, Nov 27 7:30 PM
≥ $50≥ $45-
Utah Jazz
Thu, Nov 30 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Dallas Mavericks
Sat, Dec 2 11:00 AM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Dec 3 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Dec 6 7:30 PM
Washington Wizards
Sat, Dec 9 12:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Toronto Raptors
Mon, Dec 11 7:30 PM
≥ $50≥ $45^
$5
Orlando Magic
Wed, Dec 13 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Washington Wizards
Fri, Dec 15 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Miami Heat
Sat, Dec 16 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Dec 18 5:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Dec 20 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Houston Rockets
Fri, Dec 22 5:00 PM
Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Dec 23 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Sacramento Kings
Tue, Dec 26 7:30 PM
≥ $50≥ $45^
$5
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Dec 29 7:30 PM
≥ $50≥ $45-
Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Dec 31 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Memphis Grizzlies
Tue, Jan 2 7:30 PM
≥ $50≥ $45^
$5
Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu, Jan 4 7:30 PM
TNT-
Golden State Warriors
Sat, Jan 6 12:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Jan 8 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Golden State Warriors
Wed, Jan 10 7:30 PM
Sacramento Kings
Thu, Jan 11 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Sacramento Kings
Sat, Jan 13 12:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Houston Rockets
Mon, Jan 15 7:30 PM
TNT-
Denver Nuggets
Wed, Jan 17 7:30 PM
Utah Jazz
Sat, Jan 20 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Jan 22 7:30 PM
≥ $50≥ $45^
$5
Boston Celtics
Wed, Jan 24 7:30 PM
Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Jan 26 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Jan 28 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Jan 30 7:30 PM
TNT-
Chicago Bulls
Sat, Feb 3 12:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Feb 5 7:30 PM
≥ $50≥ $45^
$5
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Feb 9 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Feb 10 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Feb 12 4:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Boston Celtics
Wed, Feb 14 5:00 PM
Golden State Warriors
Thu, Feb 22 7:30 PM
TNT-
Phoenix Suns
Fri, Feb 23 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Denver Nuggets
Tue, Feb 27 7:30 PM
Houston Rockets
Wed, Feb 28 7:30 PM
New York Knicks
Fri, Mar 2 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Mar 4 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Mar 6 7:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Mar 9 7:30 PM
≥ $50≥ $45^
$5
Orlando Magic
Sat, Mar 10 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Chicago Bulls
Tue, Mar 13 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Houston Rockets
Thu, Mar 15 5:00 PM
≥ $60≥ $45^
$5
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Mar 16 5:00 PM
≥ $60≥ $45^
$5
Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Mar 18 7:30 PM
≥ $50≥ $45^
$5
Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Mar 20 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Mar 21 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Mar 23 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Mar 25 3:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Mar 27 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Mar 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Mar 30 7:30 PM
Indiana Pacers
Sun, Apr 1 12:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Apr 3 7:30 PM
KENS HD
-
Utah Jazz
Thu, Apr 5 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $50≥ $45-
Denver Nuggets
Sat, Apr 7 12:30 PM
≥ $50≥ $45^
$5
New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Apr 9 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Apr 11 7:30 PM
≥ $50≥ $45-

Live TV Streaming Pages