How to Watch The Indiana Pacers Live Without Cable in 2018-2019

You can stream The Indiana Pacers basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Indiana Pacers
Indianapolis, IN

Next Game

Indiana Pacers @ Minnesota Timberwolves

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Indianapolis, IN area.
You'll be able to watch every Indiana Pacers game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VuefuboTVHulu Live TV
CorefuboHulu Live TV
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get 2 Months of fubo Extra + SHOWTIME + 500 Hour Cloud DVR + Third Stream for only $34.99 (normally $77).

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Fox Sports Indiana
Fox Sports Indiana
Fox Sports Indiana
-
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Indianapolis, INFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Indiana Pacers Schedule

2018-2019 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Indianapolis, IN
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Oct 17 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Oct 19 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Oct 20 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Oct 22 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Oct 24 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Oct 27 7:30 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Oct 29 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
New York Knicks
Wed, Oct 31 8:00 PM
-
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Nov 2 8:00 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Celtics
Sat, Nov 3 7:00 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Houston Rockets
Mon, Nov 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Nov 7 8:00 PM
-
Miami Heat
Fri, Nov 9 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Houston Rockets
Sun, Nov 11 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Miami Heat
Fri, Nov 16 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Nov 17 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Utah Jazz
Mon, Nov 19 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Nov 21 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Nov 23 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Utah Jazz
Mon, Nov 26 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Phoenix Suns
Tue, Nov 27 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Nov 29 10:30 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Sacramento Kings
Sat, Dec 1 10:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Chicago Bulls
Tue, Dec 4 7:00 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Orlando Magic
Fri, Dec 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Sacramento Kings
Sat, Dec 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Washington Wizards
Mon, Dec 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Dec 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Dec 14 7:30 PM
-
New York Knicks
Sun, Dec 16 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Dec 18 7:00 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Dec 19 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Dec 21 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Washington Wizards
Sun, Dec 23 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Dec 26 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Dec 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Dec 31 3:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Jan 4 8:00 PM
WGN-TV
-≥ $50--
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Jan 6 7:30 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Jan 8 7:00 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Celtics
Wed, Jan 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
New York Knicks
Fri, Jan 11 7:30 PM
-
Phoenix Suns
Tue, Jan 15 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Jan 17 7:00 PM
Dallas Mavericks
Sat, Jan 19 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Jan 20 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Jan 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Jan 26 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Golden State Warriors
Mon, Jan 28 7:00 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Washington Wizards
Wed, Jan 30 8:00 PM
-
Orlando Magic
Thu, Jan 31 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Miami Heat
Sat, Feb 2 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Feb 4 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Feb 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
LA Clippers
Thu, Feb 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Feb 9 7:00 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Feb 11 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Feb 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Feb 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Washington Wizards
Sat, Feb 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Detroit Pistons
Mon, Feb 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Feb 27 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu, Feb 28 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic
Sat, Mar 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Chicago Bulls
Tue, Mar 5 7:00 PM
WGN-TV
-≥ $50--
Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Mar 7 8:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Mar 10 3:30 PM
--
New York Knicks
Tue, Mar 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu, Mar 14 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Denver Nuggets
Sat, Mar 16 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Mar 18 10:30 PM
-
LA Clippers
Tue, Mar 19 10:30 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Golden State Warriors
Thu, Mar 21 10:30 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Denver Nuggets
Sun, Mar 24 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Mar 27 8:00 PM
-
Boston Celtics
Fri, Mar 29 7:00 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Orlando Magic
Sat, Mar 30 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Detroit Pistons
Mon, Apr 1 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Apr 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Boston Celtics
Fri, Apr 5 8:00 PM
-
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Apr 7 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Apr 10 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-≥ $50--

Live TV Streaming Pages