How to Watch The Houston Rockets Live Without Cable

Houston Rockets

You can stream The Houston Rockets basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other NBA teams and other sports.

Houston, TX

Houston Rockets - 2017-2018 Regular Season

Our Pick

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Houston, TX area. It has 28 of Houston Rockets games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35
28 
games

games
28 
games

games
28 
games
22 
games
12 
games
16 
games
28 
games

games
28 
games

games
28 
games
22 
games
12 
games
16 
games
@ Warriors
Tue, Oct 17 at 9:30 PM
TNT ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Kings
Wed, Oct 18 at 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Mavericks
Sat, Oct 21 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Grizzlies
Mon, Oct 23 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ 76ers
Wed, Oct 25 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Hornets
Fri, Oct 27 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Grizzlies
Sat, Oct 28 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. 76ers
Mon, Oct 30 at 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
NBC Sports Philadelphia+
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Knicks
Wed, Nov 1 at 7:00 PM
ESPN,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Hawks
Fri, Nov 3 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Jazz
Sun, Nov 5 at 6:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Cavaliers
Thu, Nov 9 at 7:00 PM
TNT ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Grizzlies
Sat, Nov 11 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Pacers
Sun, Nov 12 at 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
Fox Sports Indiana
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Raptors
Tue, Nov 14 at 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Suns
Thu, Nov 16 at 9:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
TNT
⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Grizzlies
Sat, Nov 18 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Nuggets
Wed, Nov 22 at 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Knicks
Sat, Nov 25 at 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Nets
Mon, Nov 27 at 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
YES Network
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Pacers
Wed, Nov 29 at 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
Fox Sports Indiana
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Lakers
Sun, Dec 3 at 8:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
Spectrum SportsNet LA
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Jazz
Thu, Dec 7 at 9:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
TNT
⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Trail Blazers
Sat, Dec 9 at 9:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Pelicans
Mon, Dec 11 at 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
Fox Sports New Orleans
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Hornets
Wed, Dec 13 at 8:30 PM
ESPN,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Spurs
Fri, Dec 15 at 8:30 PM
ESPN,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
KENS HD
⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Bucks
Sat, Dec 16 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Jazz
Mon, Dec 18 at 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Lakers
Wed, Dec 20 at 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
Spectrum SportsNet LA
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Clippers
Fri, Dec 22 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
ESPN,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Thunder
Mon, Dec 25 at 7:00 PM
ABC ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Celtics
Thu, Dec 28 at 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
TNT
⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Wizards
Fri, Dec 29 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Lakers
Sun, Dec 31 at 6:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
Spectrum SportsNet LA
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Magic
Wed, Jan 3 at 6:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
Fox Sports Florida
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Warriors
Thu, Jan 4 at 7:00 PM
TNT ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Pistons
Sat, Jan 6 at 6:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Bulls
Mon, Jan 8 at 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
NBC Sports Chicago
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Trail Blazers
Wed, Jan 10 at 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Suns
Fri, Jan 12 at 9:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
ESPN,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Clippers
Mon, Jan 15 at 9:30 PM
TNT ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Timberwolves
Thu, Jan 18 at 8:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
TNT
⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Warriors
Sat, Jan 20 at 7:30 PM
ABC ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Heat
Mon, Jan 22 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Mavericks
Wed, Jan 24 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest,
ESPN,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Pelicans
Fri, Jan 26 at 7:00 PM
ESPN,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Suns
Sun, Jan 28 at 2:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Magic
Tue, Jan 30 at 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
Fox Sports Florida
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Spurs
Thu, Feb 1 at 7:00 PM
TNT ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Cavaliers
Sat, Feb 3 at 7:30 PM
ABC ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Nets
Tue, Feb 6 at 6:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
YES Network
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Heat
Wed, Feb 7 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Nuggets
Fri, Feb 9 at 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Mavericks
Sun, Feb 11 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Timberwolves
Tue, Feb 13 at 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
Fox Sports North
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Kings
Wed, Feb 14 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Timberwolves
Fri, Feb 23 at 7:00 PM
ESPN,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
Fox Sports North
⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Nuggets
Sun, Feb 25 at 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Jazz
Mon, Feb 26 at 8:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Clippers
Wed, Feb 28 at 9:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
ESPN,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Celtics
Sat, Mar 3 at 7:30 PM
ABC ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Thunder
Tue, Mar 6 at 7:00 PM
TNT ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Bucks
Wed, Mar 7 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Raptors
Fri, Mar 9 at 6:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Mavericks
Sun, Mar 11 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Spurs
Mon, Mar 12 at 7:00 PM
ESPN,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Clippers
Thu, Mar 15 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Pelicans
Sat, Mar 17 at 6:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
Fox Sports New Orleans
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Timberwolves
Sun, Mar 18 at 6:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
Fox Sports North
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Trail Blazers
Tue, Mar 20 at 9:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
TNT
⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Pistons
Thu, Mar 22 at 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Pelicans
Sat, Mar 24 at 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
Fox Sports New Orleans
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Hawks
Sun, Mar 25 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Bulls
Tue, Mar 27 at 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
WGN-TV
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Suns
Fri, Mar 30 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Spurs
Sun, Apr 1 at 2:30 PM
ABC ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Wizards
Tue, Apr 3 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Trail Blazers
Thu, Apr 5 at 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Thunder
Sat, Apr 7 at 7:30 PM
ABC ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Lakers
Tue, Apr 10 at 9:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
TNT,
Spectrum SportsNet LA
⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Kings
Wed, Apr 11 at 9:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area,
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎