How to Watch The Golden State Warriors Live Without Cable

Watch Tonight’s Game for Free!

You can watch tonight’s Golden State Warriors NBA Finals game with a live TV streaming service.

No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial with no local blackouts.

Stream on your computer, Apple TV, Roku, Fire TV, Chromecast, iOS, and Android devices.

Watch Golden State Warriors
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA area.
You'll be able to watch every Golden State Warriors game and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVSling TVPlayStation Vue
Hulu Live TVSling Orange + BlueCore
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

NBC Sports Bay Area
NBC Sports Bay Area
NBC Sports Bay Area
TNT
TNT
TNT
ABC Channel 7 (KGO)
ABC Channel 7 (KGO)
ABC Channel 7 (KGO)
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
-
NBA TV
-
NBA TV
NBA TV
NBC Sports California
NBC Sports California
NBC Sports California
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
-
OWN
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
TNT
ABC-^
$5
-
ESPN--
NBA TV≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Golden State Warriors Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA
PDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Houston Rockets
Tue, Oct 17 7:30 PM
TNT
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Oct 20 6:30 PM
Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Oct 21 5:00 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Oct 23 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Oct 25 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
Washington Wizards
Fri, Oct 27 7:30 PM
≥ $55≥ $50^
$5
Detroit Pistons
Sun, Oct 29 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
LA Clippers
Mon, Oct 30 7:30 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
San Antonio Spurs
Thu, Nov 2 5:00 PM
Denver Nuggets
Sat, Nov 4 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
Miami Heat
Mon, Nov 6 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Nov 8 7:30 PM
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Nov 11 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
Orlando Magic
Mon, Nov 13 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Celtics
Thu, Nov 16 5:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Nov 18 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Nov 19 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Nov 22 5:00 PM
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Nov 24 7:30 PM
≥ $55≥ $50^
$5
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Nov 25 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
Sacramento Kings
Mon, Nov 27 7:30 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Nov 29 7:30 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
Orlando Magic
Fri, Dec 1 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
Miami Heat
Sun, Dec 3 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Dec 4 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Dec 6 5:00 PM
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Dec 8 4:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Dec 11 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Dec 14 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, Dec 18 7:30 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Dec 20 7:30 PM
≥ $55≥ $50^
$5
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Dec 22 7:30 PM
Denver Nuggets
Sat, Dec 23 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Dec 25 12:00 PM
ABC-^
$5
-
Utah Jazz
Wed, Dec 27 7:30 PM
≥ $55≥ $50^
$5
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Dec 29 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Dec 30 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Jan 3 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
Houston Rockets
Thu, Jan 4 5:00 PM
TNT
LA Clippers
Sat, Jan 6 12:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
Denver Nuggets
Mon, Jan 8 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
LA Clippers
Wed, Jan 10 7:30 PM
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Jan 12 5:00 PM
Toronto Raptors
Sat, Jan 13 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Jan 15 5:00 PM
TNT
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Jan 17 5:00 PM
WGN-TV
≥ $55≥ $50-
Houston Rockets
Sat, Jan 20 5:30 PM
ABC-^
$5
-
New York Knicks
Tue, Jan 23 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu, Jan 25 7:30 PM
Boston Celtics
Sat, Jan 27 5:30 PM
ABC-^
$5
-
Utah Jazz
Tue, Jan 30 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
Sacramento Kings
Fri, Feb 2 7:30 PM
Denver Nuggets
Sat, Feb 3 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Feb 6 7:30 PM
TNT
Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Feb 8 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Feb 10 5:30 PM
ABC-^
$5
-
Phoenix Suns
Mon, Feb 12 7:30 PM
≥ $55≥ $50^
$5
Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Feb 14 7:30 PM
LA Clippers
Thu, Feb 22 7:30 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat, Feb 24 5:30 PM
ABC-^
$5
-
New York Knicks
Mon, Feb 26 4:30 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
Washington Wizards
Wed, Feb 28 5:00 PM
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Mar 2 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
Brooklyn Nets
Tue, Mar 6 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
San Antonio Spurs
Thu, Mar 8 7:30 PM
TNT
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Mar 9 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Mar 11 12:30 PM
ABC-^
$5
-
Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Mar 14 7:30 PM
Sacramento Kings
Fri, Mar 16 7:30 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Phoenix Suns
Sat, Mar 17 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Mar 19 6:30 PM
KENS HD
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Mar 23 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
Utah Jazz
Sun, Mar 25 5:30 PM
≥ $55≥ $50^
$5
Indiana Pacers
Tue, Mar 27 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Mar 29 7:30 PM
Sacramento Kings
Sat, Mar 31 7:00 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Phoenix Suns
Sun, Apr 1 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Apr 3 5:00 PM
TNT
Indiana Pacers
Thu, Apr 5 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Apr 7 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
Phoenix Suns
Sun, Apr 8 6:00 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
Utah Jazz
Tue, Apr 10 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $55≥ $50-
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Apr 14 12:00 PM
ABC-^
$5
-
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Apr 16 7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs
Thu, Apr 19 6:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Apr 22 12:30 PM
ABC-^
$5
-
San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Apr 24 7:30 PM
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Apr 28 7:30 PM
TNT
New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, May 1 7:30 PM
TNT
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, May 4 5:00 PM
ESPN--
New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, May 6 12:30 PM
ABC-^
$5
-
New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, May 8 7:30 PM
TNT
Houston Rockets
Mon, May 14 6:00 PM
TNT
Houston Rockets
Wed, May 16 6:00 PM
TNT
Houston Rockets
Sun, May 20 5:00 PM
TNT
Houston Rockets
Tue, May 22 6:00 PM
TNT
Houston Rockets
Thu, May 24 6:00 PM
TNT
Houston Rockets
Sat, May 26 6:00 PM
TNT
Houston Rockets
Mon, May 28 6:00 PM
TNT
Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, May 31 6:00 PM
ABC-^
$5
-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Jun 3 5:00 PM
ABC-^
$5
-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Jun 6 6:00 PM
ABC-^
$5
-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Jun 8 6:00 PM
ABC-^
$5
-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Jun 11 6:00 PM
ABC-^
$5
-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Jun 14 6:00 PM
ABC-^
$5
-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Jun 17 5:00 PM
ABC-^
$5
-

Live TV Streaming Pages