How to Watch The Detroit Pistons Live Without Cable

You can stream The Detroit Pistons basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Detroit Pistons
Detroit, MI

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Detroit, MI area.
You'll be able to watch every Detroit Pistons game and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVSling TVPlayStation Vue
Hulu Live TVSling BlueCore
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$25 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$25 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

Get $10 off your first two months with Core Plan Expires 6/18

Fox Sports Detroit
Fox Sports Detroit
Fox Sports Detroit
-
NBA TV
-
NBA TV
NBA TV
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN
TNT
TNT
TNT
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
-
OWN
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Detroit, MIFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$20$25$40
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
NBA TV≥ $60-≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
ESPN--
TNT-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Detroit Pistons Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Detroit, MI
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$20$25$40
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Oct 18 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Washington Wizards
Fri, Oct 20 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
New York Knicks
Sat, Oct 21 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Oct 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Oct 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
LA Clippers
Sat, Oct 28 10:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Golden State Warriors
Sun, Oct 29 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Oct 31 10:30 PM
≥ $60≥ $45^
$5
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Nov 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Sacramento Kings
Sat, Nov 4 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Nov 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Nov 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Miami Heat
Sun, Nov 12 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Nov 15 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Nov 17 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Nov 19 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Nov 20 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Nov 24 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Boston Celtics
Mon, Nov 27 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Nov 29 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Washington Wizards
Fri, Dec 1 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Dec 2 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Dec 4 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Dec 6 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Golden State Warriors
Fri, Dec 8 7:00 PM
Boston Celtics
Sun, Dec 10 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Denver Nuggets
Tue, Dec 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Atlanta Hawks
Thu, Dec 14 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Dec 15 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Orlando Magic
Sun, Dec 17 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Dec 20 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
New York Knicks
Fri, Dec 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Indiana Pacers
Tue, Dec 26 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Orlando Magic
Thu, Dec 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Dec 30 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Miami Heat
Wed, Jan 3 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Jan 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Houston Rockets
Sat, Jan 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Jan 8 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Jan 10 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Chicago Bulls
Sat, Jan 13 8:00 PM
WGN-TV
≥ $50≥ $45-
Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Jan 15 12:30 PM
≥ $50≥ $45^
$5
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Jan 17 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Washington Wizards
Fri, Jan 19 8:00 PM
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Jan 21 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Utah Jazz
Wed, Jan 24 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat, Jan 27 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Jan 28 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Jan 30 8:00 PM
TNT-
Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Feb 1 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Miami Heat
Sat, Feb 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Feb 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Feb 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
LA Clippers
Fri, Feb 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Feb 11 3:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Feb 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Feb 14 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Boston Celtics
Fri, Feb 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Feb 25 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Toronto Raptors
Mon, Feb 26 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Feb 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Orlando Magic
Fri, Mar 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Miami Heat
Sat, Mar 3 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Mar 5 7:00 PM
≥ $60≥ $45^
$5
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Mar 7 8:00 PM
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Mar 9 7:00 PM
WGN-TV
≥ $50≥ $45-
Utah Jazz
Tue, Mar 13 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Denver Nuggets
Thu, Mar 15 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, Mar 17 10:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Sacramento Kings
Mon, Mar 19 10:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Phoenix Suns
Tue, Mar 20 10:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Houston Rockets
Thu, Mar 22 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Chicago Bulls
Sat, Mar 24 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, Mar 26 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Washington Wizards
Thu, Mar 29 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
New York Knicks
Sat, Mar 31 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Apr 1 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Apr 4 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Apr 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Apr 8 3:30 PM
≥ $60≥ $45^
$5
Toronto Raptors
Mon, Apr 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Apr 11 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $50≥ $45-

Live TV Streaming Pages