How to Watch The Denver Nuggets Live Without Cable

Denver Nuggets

You can stream The Denver Nuggets basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other NBA teams and other sports.

Denver, CO

Denver Nuggets - 2017-2018 Regular Season

Our Pick

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Denver, CO area. It has 9 of Denver Nuggets games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games
@ Jazz
Wed, Oct 18 at 7:00 PM
Altitude,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Kings
Sat, Oct 21 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Wizards
Mon, Oct 23 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Hornets
Wed, Oct 25 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Hawks
Fri, Oct 27 at 5:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Nets
Sun, Oct 29 at 4:00 PM
Altitude,
YES Network
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Knicks
Mon, Oct 30 at 5:30 PM
Altitude,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Raptors
Wed, Nov 1 at 7:00 PM
Altitude ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Heat
Fri, Nov 3 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Warriors
Sat, Nov 4 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Nets
Tue, Nov 7 at 7:00 PM
Altitude,
YES Network
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Thunder
Thu, Nov 9 at 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma,
TNT
⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Magic
Sat, Nov 11 at 7:00 PM
Altitude,
Fox Sports Florida
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Trail Blazers
Mon, Nov 13 at 8:00 PM
Altitude,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Pelicans
Fri, Nov 17 at 8:30 PM
ESPN,
Altitude
⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Lakers
Sun, Nov 19 at 7:30 PM
Altitude,
Spectrum SportsNet LA
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Kings
Mon, Nov 20 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Rockets
Wed, Nov 22 at 6:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Grizzlies
Fri, Nov 24 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Jazz
Tue, Nov 28 at 8:00 PM
ESPN,
Altitude,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Bulls
Thu, Nov 30 at 7:00 PM
Altitude,
WGN-TV
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Lakers
Sat, Dec 2 at 7:00 PM
Altitude,
Spectrum SportsNet LA
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Mavericks
Mon, Dec 4 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Pelicans
Wed, Dec 6 at 6:00 PM
Altitude,
Fox Sports New Orleans
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Magic
Fri, Dec 8 at 5:00 PM
Altitude,
Fox Sports Florida
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Pacers
Sun, Dec 10 at 3:00 PM
Altitude,
Fox Sports Indiana
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Pistons
Tue, Dec 12 at 5:00 PM
Altitude,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Celtics
Wed, Dec 13 at 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Pelicans
Fri, Dec 15 at 7:00 PM
Altitude,
Fox Sports New Orleans
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Thunder
Mon, Dec 18 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Timberwolves
Wed, Dec 20 at 7:00 PM
Altitude,
Fox Sports North
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Trail Blazers
Fri, Dec 22 at 8:00 PM
Altitude,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Warriors
Sat, Dec 23 at 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Jazz
Tue, Dec 26 at 7:00 PM
Altitude,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Timberwolves
Wed, Dec 27 at 6:00 PM
Altitude,
Fox Sports North
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. 76ers
Sat, Dec 30 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Suns
Wed, Jan 3 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Jazz
Fri, Jan 5 at 7:00 PM
Altitude,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Kings
Sat, Jan 6 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Warriors
Mon, Jan 8 at 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Hawks
Wed, Jan 10 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Grizzlies
Fri, Jan 12 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Spurs
Sat, Jan 13 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Mavericks
Tue, Jan 16 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Clippers
Wed, Jan 17 at 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
ESPN,
Altitude
⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Suns
Fri, Jan 19 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Trail Blazers
Mon, Jan 22 at 7:00 PM
Altitude,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Knicks
Thu, Jan 25 at 7:00 PM
Altitude,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Mavericks
Sat, Jan 27 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Celtics
Mon, Jan 29 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Spurs
Tue, Jan 30 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Thunder
Thu, Feb 1 at 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma,
TNT
⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Warriors
Sat, Feb 3 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Hornets
Mon, Feb 5 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Rockets
Fri, Feb 9 at 6:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Suns
Sat, Feb 10 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Spurs
Tue, Feb 13 at 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest,
Altitude,
TNT
⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Bucks
Thu, Feb 15 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Spurs
Fri, Feb 23 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Rockets
Sun, Feb 25 at 6:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Clippers
Tue, Feb 27 at 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
TNT
⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Grizzlies
Fri, Mar 2 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Cavaliers
Sat, Mar 3 at 5:30 PM
Altitude,
Fox Sports Ohio
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Mavericks
Tue, Mar 6 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Cavaliers
Wed, Mar 7 at 8:30 PM
ESPN,
Altitude,
Fox Sports Ohio
⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Lakers
Fri, Mar 9 at 7:00 PM
Altitude,
Spectrum SportsNet LA
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Kings
Sun, Mar 11 at 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Lakers
Tue, Mar 13 at 8:30 PM
Altitude,
Spectrum SportsNet LA
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Pistons
Thu, Mar 15 at 7:00 PM
Altitude,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Grizzlies
Sat, Mar 17 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Heat
Mon, Mar 19 at 5:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Bulls
Wed, Mar 21 at 6:00 PM
Altitude,
NBC Sports Chicago
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Wizards
Fri, Mar 23 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ 76ers
Mon, Mar 26 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Raptors
Tue, Mar 27 at 5:30 PM
Altitude ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Thunder
Fri, Mar 30 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Bucks
Sun, Apr 1 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Pacers
Tue, Apr 3 at 7:00 PM
Altitude,
Fox Sports Indiana
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Timberwolves
Thu, Apr 5 at 8:30 PM
TNT,
Fox Sports North
⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Clippers
Sat, Apr 7 at 1:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Trail Blazers
Mon, Apr 9 at 7:00 PM
Altitude,
NBC Sports Northwest
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Timberwolves
Wed, Apr 11 at 6:00 PM
Altitude,
Fox Sports North
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎