How to Watch The Denver Nuggets Live Without Cable in 2018-2019

You can stream The Denver Nuggets basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Denver Nuggets
Denver, CO

Next Game

Denver Nuggets v. Sacramento Kings

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Denver, CO area.
You'll be able to watch some Denver Nuggets games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueSling TVYouTube TV
Core $50Sling Orange $25YouTube TV $40
^ Sports Extra $5
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$30 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$30 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

-
Altitude
-
Altitude
-
Altitude
-
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
-
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
-
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Denver, COFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Altitude-------
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Denver Nuggets Schedule

2018-2019 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Denver, CO
MDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
LA Clippers
Wed, Oct 17 8:30 PM
Altitude-------
Phoenix Suns
Sat, Oct 20 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Golden State Warriors
Sun, Oct 21 6:00 PM
Altitude-------
Sacramento Kings
Tue, Oct 23 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Oct 25 8:30 PM
TNT
New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Oct 29 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Oct 31 6:00 PM
Altitude-------
Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Nov 1 5:00 PM
Altitude 2-------
Utah Jazz
Sat, Nov 3 8:00 PM
-------
Boston Celtics
Mon, Nov 5 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Nov 7 6:00 PM
Altitude-------
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Nov 9 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, Nov 11 6:00 PM
Altitude 2-------
Houston Rockets
Tue, Nov 13 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Atlanta Hawks
Thu, Nov 15 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Nov 17 5:00 PM
Altitude-------
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Nov 19 6:00 PM
Altitude-------
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Nov 21 6:00 PM
Altitude 2-------
Orlando Magic
Fri, Nov 23 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat, Nov 24 6:00 PM
Altitude 2-------
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Nov 27 7:00 PM
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Nov 30 8:30 PM
--
Toronto Raptors
Mon, Dec 3 5:30 PM
Altitude-------
Orlando Magic
Wed, Dec 5 5:00 PM
Altitude-------
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Dec 7 5:00 PM
Altitude-------
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Dec 8 5:30 PM
Altitude 2-------
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Dec 10 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Dec 14 8:00 PM
--
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Dec 16 6:00 PM
Altitude-------
Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Dec 18 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
LA Clippers
Sat, Dec 22 3:00 PM
Altitude-------
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Dec 26 6:30 PM
Altitude-------
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Dec 28 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Phoenix Suns
Sat, Dec 29 7:00 PM
Altitude 2-------
New York Knicks
Tue, Jan 1 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Sacramento Kings
Thu, Jan 3 8:00 PM
Altitude-------
Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Jan 5 3:00 PM
Altitude-------
Houston Rockets
Mon, Jan 7 6:00 PM
Altitude-------
Miami Heat
Tue, Jan 8 5:30 PM
Altitude 2-------
LA Clippers
Thu, Jan 10 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Phoenix Suns
Sat, Jan 12 7:00 PM
Altitude 2-------
Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Jan 13 6:00 PM
Altitude-------
Golden State Warriors
Tue, Jan 15 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Chicago Bulls
Thu, Jan 17 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Jan 19 8:00 PM
Altitude-------
Utah Jazz
Wed, Jan 23 8:30 PM
--
Phoenix Suns
Fri, Jan 25 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Jan 26 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Jan 28 6:00 PM
Altitude-------
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Jan 30 6:00 PM
Altitude-------
Houston Rockets
Fri, Feb 1 8:00 PM
--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat, Feb 2 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Detroit Pistons
Mon, Feb 4 5:00 PM
Altitude-------
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Feb 6 5:30 PM
Altitude-------
Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Feb 8 5:00 PM
--
Miami Heat
Mon, Feb 11 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Feb 13 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Feb 22 6:30 PM
Altitude-------
LA Clippers
Sun, Feb 24 3:00 PM
Altitude-------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Feb 26 8:30 PM
TNT
Utah Jazz
Thu, Feb 28 7:00 PM
-------
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Mar 2 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Mar 4 6:30 PM
Altitude-------
Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Mar 6 8:30 PM
--
Golden State Warriors
Fri, Mar 8 8:30 PM
--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Mar 12 8:30 PM
TNT
Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Mar 14 8:30 PM
TNT
Indiana Pacers
Sat, Mar 16 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Boston Celtics
Mon, Mar 18 5:30 PM
Altitude-------
Washington Wizards
Thu, Mar 21 5:00 PM
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
New York Knicks
Fri, Mar 22 5:30 PM
Altitude-------
Indiana Pacers
Sun, Mar 24 3:00 PM
Altitude-------
Detroit Pistons
Tue, Mar 26 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Houston Rockets
Thu, Mar 28 6:00 PM
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Mar 29 6:00 PM
Altitude-------
Washington Wizards
Sun, Mar 31 6:00 PM
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Golden State Warriors
Tue, Apr 2 8:30 PM
TNT
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Apr 3 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Apr 5 8:30 PM
--
Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Apr 7 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Utah Jazz
Tue, Apr 9 7:00 PM
-------
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Apr 10 8:30 PM
--

Live TV Streaming Pages