How to Watch The Denver Nuggets Live Without Cable

You can stream The Denver Nuggets basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Denver Nuggets
Denver, CO

We recommend Sling TV for most viewers in the Denver, CO area.
You'll be able to watch some Denver Nuggets games and 14 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Sling TVPlayStation VueYouTube TV
Sling Orange $25Core $45YouTube TV $40
^ Sports Extra $5
$30 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$30 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

-
Altitude
-
Altitude
-
Altitude
NBA TV
NBA TV
NBA TV
TNT
TNT
TNT
-
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
-
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
-
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
A&E
-
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
-
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
-
FX
FX
FX
-
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
-
truTV
truTV
truTV
-
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Denver, COFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Altitude-------
NBA TV≥ $60-≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
TNT-
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
ESPN--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Denver Nuggets Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Denver, CO
MDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Utah Jazz
Wed, Oct 18 7:00 PM
-------
Sacramento Kings
Sat, Oct 21 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Washington Wizards
Mon, Oct 23 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Oct 25 5:00 PM
Altitude-------
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Oct 27 5:30 PM
Altitude-------
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Oct 29 4:00 PM
Altitude-------
New York Knicks
Mon, Oct 30 5:30 PM
Altitude-------
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Nov 1 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Miami Heat
Fri, Nov 3 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Golden State Warriors
Sat, Nov 4 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Brooklyn Nets
Tue, Nov 7 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu, Nov 9 8:30 PM
TNT-
Orlando Magic
Sat, Nov 11 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Nov 13 8:00 PM
Altitude-------
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Nov 17 8:30 PM
--
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Nov 19 7:30 PM
Altitude-------
Sacramento Kings
Mon, Nov 20 8:00 PM
Altitude-------
Houston Rockets
Wed, Nov 22 6:00 PM
Altitude-------
Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Nov 24 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Utah Jazz
Tue, Nov 28 8:00 PM
--
Chicago Bulls
Thu, Nov 30 7:00 PM
WGN-TV
-------
Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, Dec 2 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Dec 4 6:30 PM
Altitude-------
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Dec 6 6:00 PM
Altitude-------
Orlando Magic
Fri, Dec 8 5:00 PM
Altitude-------
Indiana Pacers
Sun, Dec 10 3:00 PM
Altitude-------
Detroit Pistons
Tue, Dec 12 5:00 PM
Altitude-------
Boston Celtics
Wed, Dec 13 5:30 PM
Altitude-------
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Dec 15 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Dec 18 6:00 PM
≥ $60-≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Dec 20 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Dec 22 8:00 PM
Altitude-------
Golden State Warriors
Sat, Dec 23 6:30 PM
Altitude-------
Utah Jazz
Tue, Dec 26 7:00 PM
-------
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Dec 27 6:00 PM
Altitude-------
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Dec 30 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Jan 3 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Utah Jazz
Fri, Jan 5 7:00 PM
-------
Sacramento Kings
Sat, Jan 6 8:00 PM
Altitude-------
Golden State Warriors
Mon, Jan 8 8:30 PM
Altitude-------
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Jan 10 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Jan 12 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Jan 13 6:30 PM
Altitude-------
Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Jan 16 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
LA Clippers
Wed, Jan 17 8:30 PM
--
Phoenix Suns
Fri, Jan 19 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Jan 22 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
New York Knicks
Thu, Jan 25 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Dallas Mavericks
Sat, Jan 27 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Boston Celtics
Mon, Jan 29 7:00 PM
≥ $60-≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Jan 30 6:30 PM
Altitude-------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu, Feb 1 8:30 PM
TNT-
Golden State Warriors
Sat, Feb 3 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Feb 5 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Houston Rockets
Fri, Feb 9 6:00 PM
Altitude-------
Phoenix Suns
Sat, Feb 10 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Feb 13 8:30 PM
-
Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Feb 15 6:00 PM
Altitude-------
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Feb 23 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Houston Rockets
Sun, Feb 25 6:00 PM
Altitude-------
LA Clippers
Tue, Feb 27 8:30 PM
TNT-
Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Mar 2 6:00 PM
Altitude-------
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Mar 3 5:30 PM
Altitude-------
Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Mar 6 6:30 PM
Altitude-------
Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Mar 7 8:30 PM
--
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Mar 9 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Mar 11 3:00 PM
Altitude-------
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Mar 13 8:30 PM
≥ $60-≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
Detroit Pistons
Thu, Mar 15 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Mar 17 6:00 PM
Altitude-------
Miami Heat
Mon, Mar 19 5:30 PM
Altitude-------
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Mar 21 6:00 PM
Altitude-------
Washington Wizards
Fri, Mar 23 5:00 PM
≥ $60-≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Mar 26 5:00 PM
≥ $60-≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
Toronto Raptors
Tue, Mar 27 5:30 PM
Altitude-------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Mar 30 6:00 PM
Altitude-------
Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, Apr 1 6:00 PM
Altitude-------
Indiana Pacers
Tue, Apr 3 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu, Apr 5 8:30 PM
TNT-
LA Clippers
Sat, Apr 7 1:30 PM
≥ $60-≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Apr 9 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Apr 11 6:00 PM
Altitude-------

Live TV Streaming Pages