How to Watch The Brooklyn Nets Live Without Cable

You can stream The Brooklyn Nets basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Brooklyn Nets
New York City, NY

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the New York City, NY area.
You'll be able to watch every Brooklyn Nets game and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVfuboTVSling TV
Hulu Live TVfuboSling Blue
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$25 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$25 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Get $10 OFF First Month, plus get a FREE Third Simultaneous Stream until 7/15 (normally $6).

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

YES Network
YES Network
YES Network
-
MSG
MSG
-
MSG
-
NBA TV
NBA TV
-
NBA TV
A&E
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
TNT
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
New York City, NYFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$20$25$40
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
MSG≥ $50-----
NBA TV≥ $60-≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Brooklyn Nets Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
New York City, NY
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$20$25$40
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Oct 18 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Orlando Magic
Fri, Oct 20 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Oct 22 3:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Orlando Magic
Tue, Oct 24 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Oct 25 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
New York Knicks
Fri, Oct 27 7:30 PM
≥ $50≥ $45-
Denver Nuggets
Sun, Oct 29 6:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Phoenix Suns
Tue, Oct 31 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Nov 3 10:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Phoenix Suns
Mon, Nov 6 9:00 PM
≥ $60≥ $45^
$5
Denver Nuggets
Tue, Nov 7 9:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Nov 10 10:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Utah Jazz
Sat, Nov 11 9:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Boston Celtics
Tue, Nov 14 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Utah Jazz
Fri, Nov 17 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Golden State Warriors
Sun, Nov 19 6:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Nov 22 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Nov 24 12:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Nov 26 6:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Houston Rockets
Mon, Nov 27 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Nov 29 8:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Dec 2 3:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Dec 4 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu, Dec 7 10:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Miami Heat
Sat, Dec 9 6:00 PM
≥ $50≥ $45^
$5
Washington Wizards
Tue, Dec 12 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
New York Knicks
Thu, Dec 14 7:30 PM
≥ $50≥ $45-
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Dec 15 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Indiana Pacers
Sun, Dec 17 6:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Dec 20 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Washington Wizards
Fri, Dec 22 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Indiana Pacers
Sat, Dec 23 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Dec 26 8:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Dec 27 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Miami Heat
Fri, Dec 29 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Boston Celtics
Sun, Dec 31 5:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Orlando Magic
Mon, Jan 1 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Jan 3 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Boston Celtics
Sat, Jan 6 6:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Toronto Raptors
Mon, Jan 8 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Jan 10 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Jan 12 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Washington Wizards
Sat, Jan 13 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
New York Knicks
Mon, Jan 15 3:00 PM
≥ $50≥ $45-
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Jan 17 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Miami Heat
Fri, Jan 19 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Detroit Pistons
Sun, Jan 21 4:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Jan 23 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Jan 26 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat, Jan 27 9:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
New York Knicks
Tue, Jan 30 7:30 PM
≥ $50≥ $45-
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Jan 31 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Feb 2 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, Feb 4 12:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Houston Rockets
Tue, Feb 6 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Feb 7 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Feb 10 6:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
LA Clippers
Mon, Feb 12 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Feb 14 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Charlotte Hornets
Thu, Feb 22 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Feb 26 7:30 PM
WGN-TV
≥ $50≥ $45-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Feb 27 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Sacramento Kings
Thu, Mar 1 10:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
LA Clippers
Sun, Mar 4 9:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Golden State Warriors
Tue, Mar 6 10:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Charlotte Hornets
Thu, Mar 8 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Mar 11 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Toronto Raptors
Tue, Mar 13 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Mar 16 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Dallas Mavericks
Sat, Mar 17 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Mar 19 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Mar 21 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Mar 23 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Mar 25 1:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Orlando Magic
Wed, Mar 28 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Miami Heat
Sat, Mar 31 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Detroit Pistons
Sun, Apr 1 6:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Apr 3 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Apr 5 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Chicago Bulls
Sat, Apr 7 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Apr 9 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-
Boston Celtics
Wed, Apr 11 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ $50≥ $45-

Live TV Streaming Pages