How to Watch The Boston Celtics Live Without Cable

You can stream The Boston Celtics basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Boston Celtics
Boston-Manchester, MA

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Boston-Manchester, MA area.
You'll be able to watch every Boston Celtics game and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVPlayStation VueYouTube TV
Hulu Live TVCoreYouTube TV
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

NBC Sports Boston
NBC Sports Boston
NBC Sports Boston
TNT
TNT
TNT
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
-
NBA TV
NBA TV
NBA TV
ABC Channel 5 (WCVB), Channel 9 (WMUR)
ABC Channel 5 (WCVB)
ABC Channel 5 (WCVB), Channel 9 (WMUR)
A&E
-
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Boston-Manchester, MAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
TNT-
ESPN--
NBA TV≥ $60-≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
ABC---
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Boston Celtics Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Boston-Manchester, MA
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Oct 17 8:00 PM
TNT-
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Oct 18 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Oct 20 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
New York Knicks
Tue, Oct 24 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Oct 26 8:00 PM
TNT-
Miami Heat
Sat, Oct 28 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Oct 30 7:30 PM
≥ $50≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Nov 1 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Nov 3 9:30 PM
-
Orlando Magic
Sun, Nov 5 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Nov 6 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Nov 8 8:00 PM
-
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Nov 10 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Nov 12 3:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Brooklyn Nets
Tue, Nov 14 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Golden State Warriors
Thu, Nov 16 8:00 PM
TNT-
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Nov 18 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Nov 20 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Miami Heat
Wed, Nov 22 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Orlando Magic
Fri, Nov 24 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Indiana Pacers
Sat, Nov 25 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Detroit Pistons
Mon, Nov 27 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Nov 30 7:30 PM
≥ $50≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
Phoenix Suns
Sat, Dec 2 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Dec 4 7:30 PM
≥ $50≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Dec 6 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Dec 8 9:30 PM
KENS HD
-
Detroit Pistons
Sun, Dec 10 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Dec 11 8:00 PM
WGN-TV
≥ $50≥ $45--
Denver Nuggets
Wed, Dec 13 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Utah Jazz
Fri, Dec 15 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Dec 16 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Dec 18 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Miami Heat
Wed, Dec 20 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
New York Knicks
Thu, Dec 21 8:00 PM
Chicago Bulls
Sat, Dec 23 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Washington Wizards
Mon, Dec 25 5:30 PM
ABC---
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Dec 27 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Houston Rockets
Thu, Dec 28 8:00 PM
TNT-
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Dec 31 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Jan 3 8:00 PM
-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Jan 5 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Jan 6 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Jan 11 3:00 PM
≥ $60≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Jan 16 7:30 PM
≥ $50≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Jan 18 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic
Sun, Jan 21 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Jan 23 10:30 PM
TNT-
LA Clippers
Wed, Jan 24 10:30 PM
-
Golden State Warriors
Sat, Jan 27 8:30 PM
ABC---
Denver Nuggets
Mon, Jan 29 9:00 PM
≥ $60≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
New York Knicks
Wed, Jan 31 8:00 PM
-
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Feb 2 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Feb 4 12:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Toronto Raptors
Tue, Feb 6 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Washington Wizards
Thu, Feb 8 8:00 PM
TNT-
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Feb 9 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Feb 11 3:30 PM
ABC---
LA Clippers
Wed, Feb 14 8:00 PM
-
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Feb 23 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
New York Knicks
Sat, Feb 24 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Feb 26 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Feb 28 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Houston Rockets
Sat, Mar 3 8:30 PM
ABC---
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Mar 5 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu, Mar 8 8:00 PM
TNT-
Indiana Pacers
Sun, Mar 11 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Washington Wizards
Wed, Mar 14 8:00 PM
-
Orlando Magic
Fri, Mar 16 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Mar 18 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Mar 20 8:00 PM
TNT-
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Mar 23 10:00 PM
≥ $60≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Mar 25 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Phoenix Suns
Mon, Mar 26 10:00 PM
≥ $60≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
Utah Jazz
Wed, Mar 28 9:30 PM
-
Toronto Raptors
Sat, Mar 31 7:30 PM
≥ $50≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Apr 3 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Apr 4 7:00 PM
-
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Apr 6 7:30 PM
WGN-TV
≥ $50≥ $45--
Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Apr 8 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Washington Wizards
Tue, Apr 10 8:00 PM
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Apr 11 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $50≥ $45--
Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, Apr 15 1:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Apr 17 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Apr 20 9:30 PM
-
Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, Apr 22 1:00 PM
ABC---
Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Apr 24 7:00 PM
≥ $60≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Apr 26 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Apr 28 8:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Apr 30 8:00 PM
TNT-
Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, May 3 8:30 PM
TNT-
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, May 5 5:00 PM
ESPN--
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, May 7 6:00 PM
TNT-
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, May 9 8:00 PM
TNT-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, May 13 3:30 PM
ABC---
Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, May 15 8:30 PM
ESPN--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, May 19 8:30 PM
ESPN--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, May 21 8:30 PM
ESPN--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, May 23 8:30 PM
ESPN--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, May 25 8:30 PM
ESPN--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, May 27 8:30 PM
ESPN--

Live TV Streaming Pages