How to Watch The Atlanta Hawks Live Without Cable

You can stream The Atlanta Hawks basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Atlanta Hawks
Atlanta, GA

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Atlanta, GA area.
You'll be able to watch every Atlanta Hawks game and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVfuboTVPlayStation Vue
Hulu Live TVfuboCore
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Get $10 OFF First Month, plus get a FREE Preview of fubo Extra until 8/8 (normally $50).

Fox Sports Southeast
Fox Sports Southeast
Fox Sports Southeast
-
NBA TV
NBA TV
NBA TV
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
-
OWN
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
TNT
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Atlanta, GAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
NBA TV≥ $60-≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Atlanta Hawks Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Atlanta, GA
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Oct 18 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Oct 20 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Oct 22 3:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Miami Heat
Mon, Oct 23 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Chicago Bulls
Thu, Oct 26 8:00 PM
WGN-TV
≥ $50≥ $45--
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Oct 27 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, Oct 29 3:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Nov 1 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Houston Rockets
Fri, Nov 3 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Nov 5 3:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Boston Celtics
Mon, Nov 6 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Nov 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Washington Wizards
Sat, Nov 11 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Nov 13 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Nov 15 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Boston Celtics
Sat, Nov 18 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Nov 20 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
LA Clippers
Wed, Nov 22 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
New York Knicks
Fri, Nov 24 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Toronto Raptors
Sat, Nov 25 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Nov 30 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Dec 2 3:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Dec 4 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Orlando Magic
Wed, Dec 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Orlando Magic
Sat, Dec 9 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
New York Knicks
Sun, Dec 10 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Dec 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Detroit Pistons
Thu, Dec 14 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Dec 15 8:00 PM
≥ $50≥ $45--
Miami Heat
Mon, Dec 18 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Dec 20 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Dec 22 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Dallas Mavericks
Sat, Dec 23 7:30 PM
KTXA
≥ $50≥ $45--
Washington Wizards
Wed, Dec 27 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Dec 29 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, Dec 30 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Phoenix Suns
Tue, Jan 2 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Jan 5 10:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Jan 7 9:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
LA Clippers
Mon, Jan 8 10:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Denver Nuggets
Wed, Jan 10 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Jan 12 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Jan 15 3:00 PM
≥ $50≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Jan 17 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Chicago Bulls
Sat, Jan 20 5:00 PM
WGN-TV
≥ $50≥ $45--
Utah Jazz
Mon, Jan 22 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Jan 24 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Jan 26 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Washington Wizards
Sat, Jan 27 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Jan 29 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Jan 31 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Boston Celtics
Fri, Feb 2 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
New York Knicks
Sun, Feb 4 12:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Memphis Grizzlies
Tue, Feb 6 7:30 PM
≥ $50≥ $45--
Orlando Magic
Thu, Feb 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Feb 9 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Detroit Pistons
Sun, Feb 11 3:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Feb 13 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Feb 14 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Feb 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, Feb 26 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Feb 28 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Golden State Warriors
Fri, Mar 2 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Phoenix Suns
Sun, Mar 4 3:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Toronto Raptors
Tue, Mar 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Mar 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Chicago Bulls
Sun, Mar 11 3:30 PM
WGN-TV
≥ $50≥ $45--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Mar 13 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Charlotte Hornets
Thu, Mar 15 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Mar 17 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Utah Jazz
Tue, Mar 20 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Sacramento Kings
Thu, Mar 22 10:00 PM
≥ $60≥ $45^
$5
^
$10
Golden State Warriors
Fri, Mar 23 10:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Houston Rockets
Sun, Mar 25 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Mar 28 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Mar 30 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Orlando Magic
Sun, Apr 1 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Miami Heat
Tue, Apr 3 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Miami Heat
Wed, Apr 4 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Washington Wizards
Fri, Apr 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Boston Celtics
Sun, Apr 8 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--
Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Apr 10 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast≥ $50≥ $45--

Live TV Streaming Pages